beware, he might be bio-ing u with a bino nowOriginally posted by wee (aka danger):i think i already trusted her not to "sabo" me. or maybe that sunflower could have find a more suitable guy and become steady liao... hee hee

den try to get frenxs go out lor den not lie liaoOriginally posted by wee (aka danger):no lah, i rather not lie. wait she call me up on that day and find out that i'm alone how?
although she may get the hint, but it'll be very hurtful to her also that i have to resort to that kinda lie.
u free or notOriginally posted by Si|verGer:den try to get frenxs go out lor den not lie liao![]()
ya y nt we can organise outing mayb go out lor... ai mai?Originally posted by wee (aka danger):u free or not![]()
Hey i think this might work!!Originally posted by gasband:Alternative choices : In casual conversations, bring up the topic, for example:
Girl: Hello, ah wee in or not?
Wee: ya ya u who huh?
Girl: Me lor, pretty girl lah.
Wee: *shit*
Wee: Oh oh hi.
Girl: How are you....
*Then convesation goes on and on*then......
Wee: So sian huh, weekend coming liao, no where to go, where u going? go out with BF ah (at this pt MUST laugh)
Girl: No lah i where got bf, cant find a good guy leh.
Wee: aiyah dun bluff lah..
Girl: you leh, no GF ah?
Wee: No lah, I not ready for GF yet, i dun wan a relationship now, so i dun wan to think abt it.
*gets hint*
Girl: Oh ok...i call u another day.
AHEM, THERE!! the trick is to just die die must bring up the topic abt gf and bf lah...then u can indirectly tell her lor, pretend u dun noe she likes u!!!
IT WORKS!
i try b4 last time it works on bimbo but not the smart typeOriginally posted by TaDA:Hey i think this might work!!
I will do this if i am in your situation!![]()
Reject her in a nice way... Or else might get retribution one... Just like me... I guess.....Originally posted by wee (aka danger):no lah, i rather not lie. wait she call me up on that day and find out that i'm alone how?
although she may get the hint, but it'll be very hurtful to her also that i have to resort to that kinda lie.
ah wee ar.... just that u still hv ur ex in ur mind thats y u cant commit into another r/ship huh? or maybe u hv someting that u wanna finish 1st before getting a r/ship.....Originally posted by wee (aka danger):say u happened to know a gal abt 2 mths ago, and u hit off very well. lots of things to chat abt and was clear to each other that both of u r of a friendship status, purely platonic kind.
and then when u least expected, she gave hints that she's interested in u.
for most guys, if u r unattached, and the girl is good-looking and has a pleasant personality, u will jump right into it, right?
well, u might think it's my luck coming, but i'm juz not ready for a relationship. she didnt explicitly tell her interest, but i can sense her hints over a phonecall.
but still, i wasnt 100% sure. maybe i was too paranoid which i could have mistaken her words for hints of interest.
if i tell her that i'm not interested and she wasnt hinting at all, it could create a very embarrassing and awkward situation for both of us.
if she's really hinting and i juz keep silent, i'm afraid that she'll go deeper and deeper until it becomes difficult for her to pull back.
if she's really hinting and i tell her i'm not interested, i'm afraid that i might hurt her. she's good-looking and pleasant, and i'm sure she has no lack of suitors, will it affect her self-confidence?
i really treasure the friendship and hope to stay in this way.
arrgghhh.... i juz missed my 3rd prize in 4D, and now this...
hmm..i kinda tink so 2...Originally posted by anfuni:ah wee ar.... just that u still hv ur ex in ur mind thats y u cant commit into another r/ship huh? or maybe u hv someting that u wanna finish 1st before getting a r/ship.....
but sometimes hor.... i can only tell u..... if she is the type that u wanna hv as a gf, and if not easy for u to find such a ger.... THEN go for it..... cos chances come and chances go.... u will not noe when u will get another kind of ger that u "want" in the future....
or cos... there might be someting in ur heart that makes u not ready for anything yet... but there is oni two choices
is either u let ur own "unsettle mind" to stay and let this chance go...
or you grap this chance and let ur "unsettle mind" to be settled soon
but of cos.... this provided if the scenario that u are going to encounter are either u tell her u cant get into a r/ship and being with her will still lose her as a fren.....
hope i didnt crap too much till u think i am toking nonsense...![]()
have u found ur ideal man whose chinese name has ri (sun) in it? sekali u found already dont want any grp outing liao...Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya y nt we can organise outing mayb go out lor... ai mai?![]()
no lah... it's not i still have ex in mind. i broke off wif her for almost 4 yrs liao and i have long forgotten her already.Originally posted by anfuni:ah wee ar.... just that u still hv ur ex in ur mind thats y u cant commit into another r/ship huh? or maybe u hv someting that u wanna finish 1st before getting a r/ship.....
but sometimes hor.... i can only tell u..... if she is the type that u wanna hv as a gf, and if not easy for u to find such a ger.... THEN go for it..... cos chances come and chances go.... u will not noe when u will get another kind of ger that u "want" in the future....
or cos... there might be someting in ur heart that makes u not ready for anything yet... but there is oni two choices
is either u let ur own "unsettle mind" to stay and let this chance go...
or you grap this chance and let ur "unsettle mind" to be settled soon
but of cos.... this provided if the scenario that u are going to encounter are either u tell her u cant get into a r/ship and being with her will still lose her as a fren.....
hope i didnt crap too much till u think i am toking nonsense...![]()
ha ha... i cant imagine myself saying that... my flirt skill not there yetOriginally posted by fish&chipz:wee ah..i tink e best policy is 2 b honest..in a tactful way of coz...mayb u can ask " ehh do u like mee?" (notice its 'mee'..not 'me')..dn if she says yes..dn u can reply "i like mee 2!"....![]()
Ya.... N when she reply... "Ya I do like u...." n hug u on the spot Or even give u a kiss on ur lip after saying it...... Den u really jump into the yellow river also cannot escape liaoOriginally posted by wee (aka danger):ha ha... i cant imagine myself saying that... my flirt skill not there yet
therez onli kallang river..s'pore river...like no yellow river here hor...Originally posted by edLow:Ya.... N when she reply... "Ya I do like u...." n hug u on the spot Or even give u a kiss on ur lip after saying it...... Den u really jump into the yellow river also cannot escape liao
well me also have the same suitation like you ....haizOriginally posted by wee (aka danger):say u happened to know a gal abt 2 mths ago, and u hit off very well. lots of things to chat abt and was clear to each other that both of u r of a friendship status, purely platonic kind.
and then when u least expected, she gave hints that she's interested in u.
for most guys, if u r unattached, and the girl is good-looking and has a pleasant personality, u will jump right into it, right?
well, u might think it's my luck coming, but i'm juz not ready for a relationship. she didnt explicitly tell her interest, but i can sense her hints over a phonecall.
but still, i wasnt 100% sure. maybe i was too paranoid which i could have mistaken her words for hints of interest.
if i tell her that i'm not interested and she wasnt hinting at all, it could create a very embarrassing and awkward situation for both of us.
if she's really hinting and i juz keep silent, i'm afraid that she'll go deeper and deeper until it becomes difficult for her to pull back.
if she's really hinting and i tell her i'm not interested, i'm afraid that i might hurt her. she's good-looking and pleasant, and i'm sure she has no lack of suitors, will it affect her self-confidence?
i really treasure the friendship and hope to stay in this way.
arrgghhh.... i juz missed my 3rd prize in 4D, and now this...
i think..... maybe u are juz too afraid to be hurt again..... as wat u say she might not be the one that u like so much yet...... she to u oni possess some feelings oni.... thou not strong enuff....Originally posted by wee (aka danger):no lah... it's not i still have ex in mind. i broke off wif her for almost 4 yrs liao and i have long forgotten her already.
actually i have no idea why i feel that i not ready for a relationship. mebbe becoz i havent found someone that i like yet, or mebbe i not financially stable yet.
den jump any of those lor... or fly to china n jump?Originally posted by fish&chipz:therez onli kallang river..s'pore river...like no yellow river here hor...
eh u got heard wad zacken said? so far no luck leh..... tis mission nt easy hahahaa -.-"Originally posted by wee (aka danger):have u found ur ideal man whose chinese name has ri (sun) in it? sekali u found already dont want any grp outing liao...
Originally posted by edLow:Ya.... N when she reply... "Ya I do like u...." n hug u on the spot Or even give u a kiss on ur lip after saying it...... Den u really jump into the yellow river also cannot escape liao
yah, i was beside zacken waiting for my turn to tell my fortune.Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh u got heard wad zacken said? so far no luck leh..... tis mission nt easy hahahaa -.-"
that's very irresponsible if i were to do this...Originally posted by edLow:Ya.... N when she reply... "Ya I do like u...." n hug u on the spot Or even give u a kiss on ur lip after saying it...... Den u really jump into the yellow river also cannot escape liao
i really dont know what to say. my mind is in a state of complete blankness now. i dont know which direction shud i think towards or act upon.Originally posted by anfuni:i think..... maybe u are juz too afraid to be hurt again..... as wat u say she might not be the one that u like so much yet...... she to u oni possess some feelings oni.... thou not strong enuff....
financially is another cruel factor lar...... hope u can overcome this soon~![]()
Maybe lor... maybe good frds? or the ger damn open? or the ger is drunk?Originally posted by Si|verGer:seldom gers will like dat 1 leh.... unless she n him knw tamade long lar mayb yrs?
wahhh. got gossip again!Originally posted by wee (aka danger):yah, i was beside zacken waiting for my turn to tell my fortune.
so which guy is already in ur mind? why dont u ask him his name?
heh, heh.... by the way, we already found out who has that name liao!