hahahahah!Originally posted by wee (aka danger):that's very irresponsible if i were to do this...
nope, not something that i can do...
still gota buy air tix worOriginally posted by edLow:den jump any of those lor... or fly to china n jump?![]()
har? really? who got dat name? me duno leh....Originally posted by wee (aka danger):yah, i was beside zacken waiting for my turn to tell my fortune.
so which guy is already in ur mind? why dont u ask him his name?
heh, heh.... by the way, we already found out who has that name liao!
drunk muz depends liao it might b the truth coz only drunk den she hv the courage if not it juz drunk liao say boliao things.... open ya depends on the gers liao lor u knw the ger u shld roughly knw the characterOriginally posted by edLow:Maybe lor... maybe good frds? or the ger damn open? or the ger is drunk?
wow SIA very high class and they are good in playing your feeling ,too.and have lot of parttime bf..haiz...Originally posted by dark_slayer79:maybe u compare her wif the SIA ger unknowingly n thinking that someone better have yet come =p
Try asking the SIA ger for help 2b your temp gf that will.............(need not said any futher right)
killing 2 birds with 1 stone![]()
oooooooooooh, scandal~!~!~!~!~!~!~!Originally posted by Si|verGer:drunk muz depends liao it might b the truth coz only drunk den she hv the courage if not it juz drunk liao say boliao things.... open ya depends on the gers liao lor u knw the ger u shld roughly knw the character
who? >_<"!Originally posted by kopiosatu:oooooooooooh, scandal~!~!~!~!~!~!~!
erm... i dunno, maybe zacken knows.Originally posted by Si|verGer:who? >_<"!
zacken the supreme master, knows everything.Originally posted by kopiosatu:erm... i dunno, maybe zacken knows.

who who me also wan to know me kpoOriginally posted by Si|verGer:who? >_<"!
who?Originally posted by mr_cool:who who me also wan to know me kpo![]()

why muz my life always be revolve around the SIA girl for god's sake?Originally posted by dark_slayer79:maybe u compare her wif the SIA ger unknowingly n thinking that someone better have yet come =p
Try asking the SIA ger for help 2b your temp gf that will.............(need not said any futher right)
killing 2 birds with 1 stone![]()
u need to ask around loh....Originally posted by Si|verGer:har? really? who got dat name? me duno leh....
wah liew! macam finding needle in a needle stack!Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh u got heard wad zacken said? so far no luck leh..... tis mission nt easy hahahaa -.-"
maybe u should start a thread asking for guys with that nameOriginally posted by Si|verGer:har? really? who got dat name? me duno leh....
wat SIA ger? Chio bu from SIA? Tell mi more lehOriginally posted by wee (aka danger):why muz my life always be revolve around the SIA girl for god's sake?![]()

even tho i'm not interested in starting any relationship, but she's still my friend. i dont anyhow introduce a friend to someone i dont know.Originally posted by CroW:ah wee (aka danger):
I got a very good sugestion2u...
jus introduce the ger to mi... n i wil solve all ur problems..
let the attention divert to mi n u will not face wif any prob & doubts anymore...;p
so how u find my sugestions? good rite?
then u can maintain frend if her, yet no need2scare u not ready for r/d...;p
lower down your standardOriginally posted by wee (aka danger):why muz my life always be revolve around the SIA girl for god's sake?![]()