np u too!! *hug*Originally posted by e|mo:silver darling, you take care also
i didn't say there's anything wrongOriginally posted by sellingfast:Yeah elmo....me knows....I had a bad start yesterday by posting that message.....But wonder why all people have to be assumend same??
N by the way.....dun find anything terribly wrong in announcing that I'm looking......![]()
orange or strawberryOriginally posted by Si|verGer:np then i will rem to bring lolipop 4 u but wad flavour u 1?![]()
oic tot u sell wad kekeeOriginally posted by sellingfast:Its Juss a name folks.....couldnt think of a better one ! Of course there is nothin on sale here
huh? wad u post ytd? i think i nv c lehOriginally posted by sellingfast:Yeah elmo....me knows....I had a bad start yesterday by posting that message.....But wonder why all people have to be assumend same??
N by the way.....dun find anything terribly wrong in announcing that I'm looking......![]()
working now..Originally posted by sellingfast:Yeah Maybe....in fact can see that from the replies I got !!
ha ha ha
In any case....what are all u guys doing?? Workin/STUDyin/Nothin!!??
workingOriginally posted by sellingfast:Yeah Maybe....in fact can see that from the replies I got !!
ha ha ha
me study lor... hw abt u?Originally posted by sellingfast:Yeah Maybe....in fact can see that from the replies I got !!
ha ha ha
no lar i selom online nowadays mah...Originally posted by sellingfast:I posted that I'm looking....and mayb thaz why no one looked!!!including you!!!
so what do you research on?Originally posted by sellingfast:I'm still new here in Singapore....(6 Months now).... working in the area of IT....Research oriented job
Originally posted by sellingfast:I know Si|verGer is a Poly STUD !
still got 2 more yrs to go... erm in busniess lor...Originally posted by sellingfast:Your Profile says so Hon.....But then u'll be working soon. Whad course r u taking???
eh hv to depends lor think when i get to yr3 den c lor if can den further if not wrk lorOriginally posted by sellingfast:Good u not into Techie....u plan to work or study further...or no plans??
no, u not working, u eating snake...Originally posted by kohanson:working now..![]()

/giv xln S$500Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:me no money liao ...so cham![]()