do enron case lorOriginally posted by sellingfast:Neways.....My name is Auri.....also....can u suggest some project on Financial Management??

TP, year 1, business.Originally posted by Si|verGer:still got 2 more yrs to go... erm in busniess lor...

me tall leh..bt i nt girl...u chio or ntOriginally posted by sellingfast:U are funny Sgboy.....like pulling leg a lot !! good lah...as such girls here are too short !!![]()
go ahead i wum care so muc anyway nw fast system it hard to keep track studentsOriginally posted by sgboy2004:TP, year 1, business.
hmmm, i tell the lecturer there to takan u liao
/prepare a letter to Director of TP, Wong Loke Jack
me? me not into dat leh mine is general busniess onlyOriginally posted by sellingfast:Neways.....My name is Auri.....also....can u suggest some project on Financial Management??
Originally posted by Si|verGer:go ahead i wum care so muc anyway nw fast system it hard to keep track studentsv
hubba = something like hub lor....Originally posted by e|mo:what is hubba?![]()
Hopefully lor... Donno will he let me drive again when the car back from garageOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ain't dat a gd new?![]()
hahahaa.. I didnt heard. I read... My brudder no wan tell the whole story so I also half noe lor.... haha!Originally posted by Si|verGer:i trying to b more careful liao... eh u heard nia,better dun listen to muc all is gossip... -.-"
sg still got many pretty gers ard leh!
ah ma.. ni feng le ah? need me help u book chalet in Hougang?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:Dn try to buaya my elmo
i tell u
I want ang pow also. Me got share or not? heheheOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ok ah ma wer my ang pow?![]()
Originally posted by sellingfast:U are funny Sgboy.....like pulling leg a lot !! good lah...as such girls here are too short !!![]()

will want lar just a matter of time u his son mah but if can drive muz do a better job liao muz tk care of ur babeOriginally posted by edLow:Hopefully lor... Donno will he let me drive again when the car back from garage![]()
ehhhh read n heard abt the same lar...all tis not truth!! dun believe to much!!Originally posted by edLow:hahahaa.. I didnt heard. I read... My brudder no wan tell the whole story so I also half noe lor.... haha!
No lah, less 1 chio bu also bad mah.... Need motivation!![]()
muz ask ah ma liao!Originally posted by edLow:I want ang pow also. Me got share or not? hehehe![]()
Ya....... I saw it from u 2 open chat mah. heheheOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ehhhh read n heard abt the same lar...all tis not truth!! dun believe to much!!
u mean elmo tell u?![]()