hahahaOriginally posted by M©+square:Got money to become a premier Member no money to buy cloths ar?
/me boh $$$
Thanks Thanks!Originally posted by kohanson:happy belated birthday to you..
Thank You Ah Ma! Got shark Fin for me boh?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:hapy belated bday
Kaozz....Ehh...i heard your TaDa kor got work one hor??? Heh...so you know what to do lor.Originally posted by e|mo:hahaha
ya loh...
money to buy clothes used on permier member liao..
waiting for ge ge to buy clothes for me now![]()
huh? do what?Originally posted by M©+square:Kaozz....Ehh...i heard your TaDa kor got work one hor??? Heh...so you know what to do lor.![]()
Oh, your bday har...Originally posted by M©+square:Thank You Ah Ma! Got shark Fin for me boh?![]()

envy...envy...Originally posted by TaDA:solution to monday blues : practise kooning!! .....sNorEz.....![]()
Sleeping..... Probably the best solution in the world!Originally posted by TaDA:solution to monday blues : practise kooning!! .....sNorEz.....![]()
I lost my HP recently too...my mom dun wan to buy HP as a present for me lor. Cos it's my second time lost liaoz....Originally posted by e|mo:huh? do what?
tada kor kor broke lah.. no money to change a new hp also
so ah squall ge ge know what to do lor![]()
kooning? Mi better check with Zacken99 if this is a new type of shen gong or not?Originally posted by TaDA:solution to monday blues : practise kooning!! .....sNorEz.....![]()

maybe your mummy can buy u phone card now, instead of hp...Originally posted by M©+square:I lost my HP recently too...my mom dun wan to buy HP as a present for me lor. Cos it's my second time lost liaoz....
So you also wan to contribute to my new phone boh?![]()

Originally posted by sgboy2004:maybe your mummy can buy u phone card now, instead of hp...
hahahah did njOy sch but v tired.... anyway new yr comingOriginally posted by www:what a day to start a week (not as if there is any other ways.. HAHHAA)![]()
enjoy!![]()
dat a super nice cartOon!!!!Originally posted by M©+square:Sunday watch Inital D till 2:30 now my eyeslie tis liaoz....
Good monday everyone!!!!![]()
pigOriginally posted by TaDA:solution to monday blues : practise kooning!! .....sNorEz.....![]()
hahahaOriginally posted by M©+square:I lost my HP recently too...my mom dun wan to buy HP as a present for me lor. Cos it's my second time lost liaoz....
So you also wan to contribute to my new phone boh?![]()
ezit bd same day hv same fate?Originally posted by e|mo:hahaha
TaDA kor kor also lost his hp
piangz..
you two hor.. same day Bday.
HP also lost..![]()
Where got?!?! i also not as Yan tao as him lehOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ezit bd same day hv same fate?
but oso another yandao lar!Originally posted by M©+square:Where got?!?! i also not as Yan tao as him leh![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:but oso another yandao lar!![]()
Why like that hor...sigh. I got to buy my new HP using my own $.Originally posted by e|mo:hahaha
TaDA kor kor also lost his hp
piangz..
you two hor.. same day Bday.
HP also lost..![]()
hahaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ezit bd same day hv same fate?
errr...Originally posted by Si|verGer:but oso another yandao lar!![]()
got lar dun worry!!Originally posted by M©+square:![]()
Got meh....sighzzz....