Or perhaps in ur case, fate?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:tats y i say feeling counts
click or not click (feeling aka chemistry) + brain/independent.Originally posted by Unity:Allow me to reiterate my parameters.
Given that ALL other qualities are the same, that is wealth, courage,talent,chest hair,race,religion,brains......etc,etc,etc,u get the picture.....which of the 2 traits would be heavier in attracting u?
Dun think, feeeeeeeeeeel.
eh doesn't matter,muz c thier characterOriginally posted by Unity:So all other qualities ( of the guy) the same, which would the gal choose as a bf?
A guy with good built(tall, athletic body) but average looks or good looks with pear shape body?
ya true muz find a guy willing to b dat 4 u n to protect u..not those who will leave u when thing go wrong...Originally posted by edLow:So wat he might look big, strong n muscular? Give u a sense of ang chuan gan? But when something happen... He is the 1st one to run? haha..... I think it's the character tat count more lah. Looks n built wont last.. U expect him to still look young, handsome, dashing, strong, muscular when he is in his 60s? No rite?
character good like hell......best until cannot best liao but face....is one hell of a disgusting thingy....like err me then how??Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh doesn't matter,muz c thier character![]()
U nt disgusting mah...dat nite u got go the pool 1 rite?Originally posted by Peppermint:character good like hell......best until cannot best liao but face....is one hell of a disgusting thingy....like err me then how??
ehh gal i left at 345.........how i go to pool....u have mistaken me for someone else...unless some dum dum intro himself as peppermint...did u tok to me at pool??Originally posted by Si|verGer:U nt disgusting mah...dat nite u got go the pool 1 rite?
eh look dun reli matter but dun too paikua 1 below average still can but if too way below den hv to c liao but if he reli gd can touch my heart y not...
eh paiseh but u nv go pool meh?Originally posted by Peppermint:ehh gal i left at 345.........how i go to pool....u have mistaken me for someone else...unless some dum dum intro himself as peppermint...did u tok to me at pool??
no no no i didnt gooooooooooooo,Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh paiseh but u nv go pool meh?![]()
oic hmm den i mistaken u as the other person! paisehOriginally posted by Peppermint:no no no i didnt gooooooooooooo,
I won't leave when things go wrong.... Just... ~Hides behind Si|ver...~Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya true muz find a guy willing to b dat 4 u n to protect u..not those who will leave u when thing go wrong...
Originally posted by Devil1976:I won't leave when things go wrong.... Just... ~Hides behind Si|ver...~....
so what's your feeling for mi? Mi tall too lehOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:tats y i say feeling counts

i will touch your heartOriginally posted by Si|verGer:U nt disgusting mah...dat nite u got go the pool 1 rite?
eh look dun reli matter but dun too paikua 1 below average still can but if too way below den hv to c liao but if he reli gd can touch my heart y not...

*SLAP_SALP*Originally posted by sgboy2004:i will touch your heart
/mi stretch hand towards si|verGer's breast area
Not that i am interested in you...how tall are you?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:seriously speaking, in the past, i always like tall guys better...tinking i am tall mah...bt sometimes...u tink u wan to look for this type bt actualy in the end...u end up with another type which is totally different from your type!![]()