ooii..1.8 u still complain?buay pai liao larr...beri few guys i noe 1.8 lehh..either shorrtttt..(okie may b my fault coz beri tall.)..or like sky scraper...abit scary...Originally posted by Master -_-:talking abt height.. wat is the ideal height for guys? i am soo short.. only 1.8m.. hope can still grow..
dunno how already.. maybe carrying weights stunted my growth ah...Originally posted by fish&chipz:ooii..1.8 u still complain?buay pai liao larr...beri few guys i noe 1.8 lehh..either shorrtttt..(okie may b my fault coz beri tall.)..or like sky scraper...abit scary...
u wana grow somemore?if u still in process of fa-yu..try skipping...basketball...
Originally posted by Master -_-:talking abt height.. wat is the ideal height for guys? i am soo short.. only 1.8m.. hope can still grow..
u reli 1.8m arhz tall liao leh...think guy got 1.75m is gd liaoOriginally posted by Master -_-:talking abt height.. wat is the ideal height for guys? i am soo short.. only 1.8m.. hope can still grow..
*pat* yaya i agreed w u!Originally posted by mr_cool:me feel look is not important.the most important thing is character.![]()
hahaha... Hmm.. tat true.. wallet is impt..Originally posted by Peppermint:you left out wallet,
Originally posted by TaDA:Not that i am interested in you...how tall are you?![]()
1.8 short mehOriginally posted by Master -_-:talking abt height.. wat is the ideal height for guys? i am soo short.. only 1.8m.. hope can still grow..
hey but andy lau look even more charming at 40 hw 2 explain??Originally posted by edLow:So wat he might look big, strong n muscular? Give u a sense of ang chuan gan? But when something happen... He is the 1st one to run? haha..... I think it's the character tat count more lah. Looks n built wont last.. U expect him to still look young, handsome, dashing, strong, muscular when he is in his 60s? No rite?