anyone look at u in that way b4???Originally posted by Si|verGer:mayb feel they toking abt u...den u will c if dat anytin wrong wif ur appearance if u got zhao geng or wad...
i guess everyone sure experience tis b4 1 mah....Originally posted by Ah^ken:anyone look at u in that way b4???![]()
WHO cares....?Originally posted by Ah^ken:what do u do when someones stare or look at u in another way and start toking about u??? what do u presume??![]()
x 2Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:tiao her or him
hack care them..... y? cos i oso do this to other ppl stranger b4 ....Originally posted by Ah^ken:what do u do when someones stare or look at u in another way and start toking about u??? what do u presume??![]()
Ya loh.. Who cares.. Or maybe toking back at them loh.. point here and there..Originally posted by Devil1976:WHO cares....?![]()
dun be too sad.. those ppl got nothing better to do... if they stare u, u gif a look as if a stupid fool is looking at u then walk away...Originally posted by CryStaLZ:i encounter this b4....
and many many times...
so hurting...![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:maybe ur fly is open la
wow! u must be a beauty thenOriginally posted by CryStaLZ:i encounter this b4....
and many many times...
so hurting...![]()
then make a ghost face at them lorOriginally posted by Ah^ken:dun be too sad.. those ppl got nothing better to do... if they stare u, u gif a look as if a stupid fool is looking at u then walk away...![]()
dun sad k? just dun bother abt them...sumtimes is we sensitive...mayb they not toking abt us...Originally posted by CryStaLZ:i encounter this b4....
and many many times...
so hurting...![]()
Originally posted by dark_slayer79:wow! u must be a beauty then![]()
i know..........Originally posted by Si|verGer:dun sad k? just dun bother abt them...sumtimes is we sensitive...mayb they not toking abt us...
cheers up![]()
i knw sumtime just cannot help it rite?Originally posted by CryStaLZ:i know..........
but sometimes jus....![]()
i will try...Originally posted by Si|verGer:i knw sumtime just cannot help it rite?
try not to think too negative lor muz control ur thoughts![]()
but sometimes ppl do thing tat realy attractt attention (funny 1 cant help but laugh)Originally posted by CryStaLZ:i encounter this b4....
and many many times...
so hurting...![]()
haha this type of ppl attention-seeking mah...Originally posted by windwizard:but sometimes ppl do thing tat realy attractt attention (funny 1 cant help but laugh)
for eg yesterday i went to double O at muhd sultan then saw i gal wear like pian sei long and she was dancing like a kodomo dragon cant help but laugh till i vomit coost taken a jar of burbon then vodka
the worse is when i cross over to club 3 she was oso there moment later ( wat a small world) really koz siao xing tung ,
fortunately she was not there when i cross over to mdm wong
tite loh but oso a limit mah to b yourself is the best mahOriginally posted by Ah^ken:haha this type of ppl attention-seeking mah...![]()