eh u 1 room or hall?Originally posted by mooncloud:hm... in singapore which place the best and cheapest KTV around, silverger or any singer around know?
bye anson~Originally posted by kohanson:going home bye!
eh upload from website not compOriginally posted by Naru:
how to submit pic ar
eh room think u can try sunlight lor if not violets at serangoon garden got packaging too... erm studio1 at apollo ctr oso not bad... coz mostly i go hall coz cheaper...Originally posted by mooncloud:i want room , hall i too shy to sing.....always get nervous and cant sing to standard .... know any good KTVs with good sound effect and cheap ones around ?
poor thing *pat pat*Originally posted by Naru:ALL GOT GIRL FRIEND HAO LIAN LA!![]()
you are displaying it wrongly..Originally posted by Naru:http://www.sggirls.com/?action=photo_display&photo_id=16537
how to submit pic ar

you really can't wait to chase me out of sg?Originally posted by sgboy2004:in cambodia?
then wat abt ur daddy?Originally posted by sgboy2004:i will go out wif my mummy on that day
Originally posted by baby84:Stay at home not sian meh??
i dunno where to go on tat day sia...
any suggestions?
me go pian 6yr old meimei wif sweet on that dayOriginally posted by Naru:No girl go out with me on that day.
SIANS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
look like elva xiao!!!Originally posted by kohanson:you are displaying it wrongly..
You should be displaying the image url instead of the page Url.
the URL should be http://www.sggirls.com/photos/sgGirls.com_-_00016537.jpg .