I WANT~~~~~ i want victoria's secret de~~~~Originally posted by Devil1976:You still want your BRA...![]()
AHAHAHAHA~~~~~ on my b-day hor...duke open 1 btl Chivas for me mah...den all drink until seh...except me...wahahaha~~~~Originally posted by highflyer:**Me shake head**
haiz..ahger give them drink what?
~WAH... So good one...? If have I'll rather keep for myself...?Originally posted by aHGer^83:I WANT~~~~~ i want victoria's secret de~~~~![]()
muz ask elmo expert liaoOriginally posted by aHGer^83:I WANT~~~~~ i want victoria's secret de~~~~![]()
why tio shootOriginally posted by Si|verGer:muz ask elmo expert liao![]()
tot u into victoria secrets?Originally posted by e|mo:why tio shoot
Originally posted by Si|verGer:tot u into victoria secrets?![]()
Hey all the best to you, my friend... Hope you will find a pleasant experience studying in Aust... And do rem to come back to visit us sometime, ya?Originally posted by duke_tay:ummm......... finally my home's computer fixed, very glad to see all the blessing from u aLL thanks -Master -_- ,Xiao Long Nu,CryStaLZ,Estee,kohanson, sgboy2004,e|mo, xavier1979anfuni,L3nn,deathwish,www,AngelDark,mr_cool,Devil1976,Parka ,kopiosatu,nick34,aHGer^83,SuRfBoY, Si|verGer,highflyer, and more~~~ hahaha..... thousand thanks for that.
And actually I'm not only going back to M'sia, I'm also flying off on 13th Feb in KL to Australia for my further studies. So, nick and ahger, may be can't meet u in M'sia. Wat about a trip to Aus? hehe.............
Again, thanks all~~ and i'll keep log on here~~
Originally posted by duke_tay:ummm......... finally my home's computer fixed, very glad to see all the blessing from u aLL thanks -Master -_- ,Xiao Long Nu,CryStaLZ,Estee,kohanson, sgboy2004,e|mo, xavier1979anfuni,L3nn,deathwish,www,AngelDark,mr_cool,Devil1976,Parka ,kopiosatu,nick34,aHGer^83,SuRfBoY, Si|verGer,highflyer, and more~~~ hahaha..... thousand thanks for that.
And actually I'm not only going back to M'sia, I'm also flying off on 13th Feb in KL to Australia for my further studies. So, nick and ahger, may be can't meet u in M'sia. Wat about a trip to Aus? hehe.............
Again, thanks all~~ and i'll keep log on here~~ Btw, how's the preparation of the March's chalet?
let me know if you are going this saturday.Originally posted by duke_tay:ummm......... finally my home's computer fixed, very glad to see all the blessing from u aLL thanks -Master -_- ,Xiao Long Nu,CryStaLZ,Estee,kohanson, sgboy2004,e|mo, xavier1979anfuni,L3nn,deathwish,www,AngelDark,mr_cool,Devil1976,Parka ,kopiosatu,nick34,aHGer^83,SuRfBoY, Si|verGer,highflyer, and more~~~ hahaha..... thousand thanks for that.
Again, thanks all~~ and i'll keep log on here~~ Btw, how's the preparation of the March's chalet?
wah so far..... and i suppose at least 2 yyrs huh? hope to catch up with u manz~Originally posted by duke_tay:ummm......... finally my home's computer fixed, very glad to see all the blessing from u aLL thanks -Master -_- ,Xiao Long Nu,CryStaLZ,Estee,kohanson, sgboy2004,e|mo, xavier1979anfuni,L3nn,deathwish,www,AngelDark,mr_cool,Devil1976,Parka ,kopiosatu,nick34,aHGer^83,SuRfBoY, Si|verGer,highflyer, and more~~~ hahaha..... thousand thanks for that.
will be missing u a lot...Originally posted by duke_tay:ummm......... finally my home's computer fixed, very glad to see all the blessing from u aLL thanks -Master -_- ,Xiao Long Nu,CryStaLZ,Estee,kohanson, sgboy2004,e|mo, xavier1979anfuni,L3nn,deathwish,www,AngelDark,mr_cool,Devil1976,Parka ,kopiosatu,nick34,aHGer^83,SuRfBoY, Si|verGer,highflyer, and more~~~ hahaha..... thousand thanks for that.
hey u really leaving...so sudden n fast...tot mayb b4 u left 4 aust we cld mayb meet up n hv a party together....Originally posted by duke_tay:ummm......... finally my home's computer fixed, very glad to see all the blessing from u aLL thanks -Master -_- ,Xiao Long Nu,CryStaLZ,Estee,kohanson, sgboy2004,e|mo, xavier1979anfuni,L3nn,deathwish,www,AngelDark,mr_cool,Devil1976,Parka ,kopiosatu,nick34,aHGer^83,SuRfBoY, Si|verGer,highflyer, and more~~~ hahaha..... thousand thanks for that.
hehehe........... Thanks man~~~Originally posted by xavier1979:Hey all the best to you, my friend... Hope you will find a pleasant experience studying in Aust... And do rem to come back to visit us sometime, ya?Bon voyage!!!
hahaha......u still remember huh........... Cheers~!!Originally posted by aHGer^83:AHAHAHAHA~~~~~ on my b-day hor...duke open 1 btl Chivas for me mah...den all drink until seh...except me...wahahaha~~~~![]()
hahaha....... I think better dun quite ur job just to come over here man................Originally posted by nick34:if i can then i go over okie .... but think it's quite hard ... as u know ... i'm in a service line .... hahahaha when i quit this job then see how lolz
]Originally posted by www:let me know if you are going this saturday.![]()
uumm........... Basically will be a year 1st. Then see how loh, if I can do well then continue......... hehehe........Originally posted by anfuni:wah so far..... and i suppose at least 2 yyrs huh? hope to catch up with u manz~![]()
oh. hehe..... Thanks. God bless u too~Originally posted by ^mm^:god bless u
miss u....
umm....... hehe........ dun sad.Originally posted by Venus:will be missing u a lot...
haha.......... Thanks man, silver. But everything is in rush and tight schedule, may be a mak mak tea tarik will be very much better. hahhahaa........Originally posted by Si|verGer:hey u really leaving...so sudden n fast...tot mayb b4 u left 4 aust we cld mayb meet up n hv a party together....
march got chalet?? how come i dunno?? aiyo...when u gg to aus?Originally posted by duke_tay:ummm......... finally my home's computer fixed, very glad to see all the blessing from u aLL thanks -Master -_- ,Xiao Long Nu,CryStaLZ,Estee,kohanson, sgboy2004,e|mo, xavier1979anfuni,L3nn,deathwish,www,AngelDark,mr_cool,Devil1976,Parka ,kopiosatu,nick34,aHGer^83,SuRfBoY, Si|verGer,highflyer, and more~~~ hahaha..... thousand thanks for that.