haiz....Originally posted by duotiga83:bcos they r the 'qi ye jia'?
they wan to prove wad they think is rite loh....mayb?Originally posted by CryStaLZ:haiz....
and they do whatever things oso correct??? even if its their wrong????![]()
pengz....Originally posted by duotiga83:they wan to prove wad they think is rite loh....mayb?
But even cannot 'sia suay' oso cannot scold mah..............Originally posted by BearBear®:they r the same...... can find thousands of excuses even though they know they r in the wrong first.... they cannot "sia suey" infront of their employees......or too proud to admit their mistake
Correct.. Everytime they nag here and there.. Juz pretend never hear them at all..Originally posted by BearBear®:aiya.... all the while is like this one lah....... right ear in, left ear out... treat it as a mad dog barking at ppl loh....
i know....Originally posted by BearBear®:aiya.... all the while is like this one lah....... right ear in, left ear out... treat it as a mad dog barking at ppl loh....
not nag leh....Originally posted by Hamster3:Correct.. Everytime they nag here and there.. Juz pretend never hear them at all..
scold u for?Originally posted by CryStaLZ:not nag leh....
scold ler...
haiz.... easy to say... but i still remember by hard... me dunno how to pretend din hear b4...![]()
an urgent fax....Originally posted by BearBear®:scold u for?
wahh..............Originally posted by BearBear®:ur boss is unreasonable..... but still can endure.....
My collegue and i were accused of stealing an item which cost more than 1k and we were asked to pay..had an arguement with my boss.. i was so tu lan and i left the company. 3 months later, my this collegue called me and told me tat the missing item was recovered.....
The fault lies on this gal... our coordinator... she received the item when it was being delivered to the company.... update the inventory but left the item inside her messy drawer.....
So wat did i get in the end?? Not even an apology from my boss.
not all boss like tat ler...Originally posted by sgboy2004:tahan, "ren3", endure.
1 day u become boss, u will know why![]()
sigh... dun work better.................Originally posted by kohanson:because, your boss is paying you your salary and he/she is incharge of you. So anything he/she do, he/she is always right.. And your boss also don't want to lose face mah, that is why if got anything that he/she did wrong, your boss will blame it on his staffs..
no lah, cannot like that say, if you don't work where to get money.. so must bear with it sometimes lor.. *sayang*Originally posted by CryStaLZ:sigh... dun work better.................![]()
find a rich husbandOriginally posted by kohanson:no lah, cannot like that say, if you don't work where to get money.. so must bear with it sometimes lor.. *sayang*
kekke... i'm alrite ler...Originally posted by xavier1979:Cry~ Dun be bothered too much by him... Just treat him as though he is blabbering to himself only...