ur boss is blur ler...Originally posted by e|mo:not really..
sometimes my boss wrong also.. hahaha
got once.. he's suppose to give me $19.10 for a customer
then he gave all coins.. 50 cents and $1 coin
50 cents, 2 of them is $1 mah
so he was counting.. then $1, he also grab 2 and take it as $1
i pengz..
then he said how come short eh..
and i gave him a blur look.. and said of cos short lah
$1 coin you take two and count as $1
hahahaha![]()
aiya being a boss oso no easy mah need to care alot of things and he will noe more abt wat he is doing than u unless u kanna 1 unreasnable 1Originally posted by CryStaLZ:and staff always wrong?![]()
Hmmm becos....boss is the one paying $$$ employing u....Originally posted by CryStaLZ:and staff always wrong?![]()
Originally posted by CryStaLZ:and staff always wrong?![]()
coz they r the boss liao..if not rice bowl gonna break... -.-"Originally posted by CryStaLZ:and staff always wrong?![]()
most boss wum admit they r wrong 1 mayb it ego or wadever unless those tamade nice boss den will admitOriginally posted by CryStaLZ:haiz....
and they do whatever things oso correct??? even if its their wrong????![]()
then did he return u the pay?Originally posted by BearBear®:ur boss is unreasonable..... but still can endure.....
My collegue and i were accused of stealing an item which cost more than 1k and we were asked to pay..had an arguement with my boss.. i was so tu lan and i left the company. 3 months later, my this collegue called me and told me tat the missing item was recovered.....
The fault lies on this gal... our coordinator... she received the item when it was being delivered to the company.... update the inventory but left the item inside her messy drawer.....
So wat did i get in the end?? Not even an apology from my boss.