The 'God' RESSURECTION...Originally posted by Si|verGer:think almost every nite is ladies nite except fri n sat n holiday?
eh long time nv go cheong liao gonna go cheong 1 of tis days!!!![]()
hahahaha..............you dunno?? hahahahaOriginally posted by nick34:what is chiong ???
Yo bro~!Originally posted by SuRfBoY:back from club 7 jus now...met stanley aka elite boy there...quite packed...got fight some more...too bad cant see any action...haha...think i going to sleep liao...![]()
Sure or not~?Originally posted by Si|verGer:think almost every nite is ladies nite except fri n sat n holiday?
eh long time nv go cheong liao gonna go cheong 1 of tis days!!!![]()
tot is devil?Originally posted by Devil1976:The 'God' RESSURECTION...![]()
"
later go wer cheong?Originally posted by EliteBoy:Sure or not~?Long time never cheong as in one week huh~?
Don't know yet lehz...Originally posted by Si|verGer:later go wer cheong?
wat, concussed in cab???Originally posted by SuRfBoY:the day b4 jus went to chinablack...tot thursday will be boring but wah...alot of ppl sia...me go there dig my own grave..fren treat me waterfall den after dat i treat myself to lamborghini...haiz...concussed in cab and kena scold by my parents...keke...![]()

a lot of fighting meh...why no police there?Originally posted by zichuan:That place? Damn... its sucks. Fighting makes the atmosphere of the place dull![]()

Originally posted by Estee:hahahaha..............you dunno?? hahahaha![]()