i think is www.happy-thots-me.blogspot.com
U want thing, dont ask nicely, how u expect people to give u. Where the please?
i tell u all its nouvelle soo..all never believe..

thats the worst edited picture ive ever seen in my life
. Shit man, is this another twin?
sia la pew pew tat is you and yr father???
spin gao gao sia .. power
somebardie really need a lesson on photshop..
its done in a minute leh using a basic pc with all economics and business tools..wat do u think? ![]()
did u use paint
gao tim, find out liao. To all those Kay Kiang Kia, free check www.happy-thots-me.blogspot.com. U could be the next one . Pewpew nice ride` but your too small.
Originally posted by ghoster:gao tim, find out liao. To all those Kay Kiang Kia, free check www.happy-thots-me.blogspot.com. U could be the next one . Pewpew nice ride` but your too small.
u cant even link right...Therefore, i certify you that...

bo bian leh fat boy.. i busy entertaining your lao bu where gt time to do swee swee
Originally posted by ghoster:bo bian leh fat boy.. i busy entertaining your lao bu where gt time to do swee swee
quoted for reference..
ur retort amuses me
lol
lolx ![]()
wow nice
lmao.. the truth hurts.. be back later once i finish her.. i pity her.. yr dad just can't do it. sigh. but is okie coz i am a MF
Originally posted by ghoster:lmao.. the truth hurts.. be back later once i finish her.. i pity her.. yr dad just can't do it. sigh. but is okie coz i am a MF
quoted for reference..
Originally posted by ghoster:bo bian leh fat boy.. i busy entertaining your lao bu where gt time to do swee swee
Seriously, u shld consider ur own mum. She was great on her back. ![]()
k la seot.. dun be angry.. i help yours once i done with. need rest.. yr mum so demanding one . short dick dad give u the gene..LMAO
Man, Its boring to wait for 5 mins for u. Too slow man. Too slow.
Originally posted by ghoster:k la seot.. dun be angry.. i help yours once i done with. need rest.. yr mum so demanding one . short dick dad give u the gene..LMAO
Thanks.
. Same to urs.
LOSER! AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH! SLOWPOKE! AHAHAHAHAHAHAHA