haha u horny guyOriginally posted by sgboy2004:i can make love too.
Eeeks!Originally posted by windwizard:haha u horny guy
.... You idiot! Can't you see people are sad...? No wonder you always kena 'ARTI' bombardment...? -_-`~Originally posted by sgboy2004:i can make love too.
can someone book a sengkang chalet(IMH) for sgboy2004.......Originally posted by sgboy2004:i can make love too.
where got sad, u too emotional liao lah...CNY must happi happi.Originally posted by Devil1976:.... You idiot! Can't you see people are sad...? No wonder you always kena 'ARTI' bombardment...? -_-`~

no need.Originally posted by mr_cool:can someone book a sengkang chalet(IMH) for sgboy2004.......![]()

...a beautiful 1 i believeOriginally posted by Si|verGer:LOVE IS A TRAP.............
Originally posted by mr_cool:I agree
[b]Love is scratching her/his back before she/he falls asleep.
why?Originally posted by Spear:Jedi cannot fall in love one...
/ hand in pocket.
/ walk away..

Originally posted by mr_cool:very true!!
[b]
Love is scratching her/his back before she/he falls asleep.
alamak....don't so "ji dong" *pat pat*Originally posted by mr_cool:don't u think that action speak loud than the words love .haiz now adays it is easliy to say and type in word but it not easy to give especially unconditional love![]()
even though if the party is attach
Originally posted by mr_cool:my definition for love is....
[b]Love is getting passionate about someone.
Love is speaking her/his language.
Love is being understanging, not demanding.
Love is giving him/her another chance.
Love is wishing the music would never stop.
Love is wanting to look beautiful for him/her.
Love is dieting with her/him to make it easier for her/him.
Love is scratching her/his back before she/he falls asleep.
Love is showing your emotions.
Love is starting out with nothing but love![]()
ESPOriginally posted by windwizard:my definition for love is....
simply being together , a special bond or feeling that able a couple to share do watever 4 each other very telepathic oso

ya yoours abt making out huh but i like itOriginally posted by sgboy2004:i can make love too.