tads y i never say tian mi mi things...Originally posted by snowf|akes*:love is say alot of tian yan mi yu nia but in the end nv do one...*yawnz*![]()
me don know why....Originally posted by angè|heart:alamak....don't so "ji dong" *pat pat*
yes i agreed with that,tooOriginally posted by trouper:nothing last forever , maybe both will love each other deep for the 1st few years ,but to-date , guys are too busy at work and when one guys come over the gal will be gone![]()
cherish is the word but me afriad of losting it(it is easy to say than done).....don't tell to her how i feel.....Originally posted by mistyglitz911:Nothing lasts forever in this world....just cherish while you can..
thanks xavier me still in a very confuse stated .Originally posted by xavier1979:Dun be afraid. If two of you are meant to be together, nothing will ever separate both of you apart. But if two of you are not, then it's only a matter of time before you two part hands.
In the meantime, cut the worry, put in your heart and soul into loving her, and cherish all the moments together.
Confused over what to do?Originally posted by mr_cool:thanks xavier me still in a very confuse stated .
You are stereotyping leh...Originally posted by mistyglitz911:aiyah..be a man..tell her how you feel no matter you like or don't like her..![]()
i'm just teaching him how to be stronger mahz..Originally posted by xavier1979:You are stereotyping leh...![]()
i am also too tired with it liaoOriginally posted by mr_cool:me don know why....![]()
yes what you say is true
[We all want to fall in love. Why?
Because that experience makes us feel completely alive.
Where every sense is heightened,
every emotion is magnified,
our everyday reality is shattered
and we are flying into the heavens.
It may only last a moment, an hour, an afternoon.
But that doesn't diminish its value.
Because we are left with memories
that we treasure for the rest of our lives. ]
everyone like the feeling of begin in love but i afraid of it.![]()
/mi sayang trouperOriginally posted by trouper:i have been with her for 8 years and marry for 2 , she left within 6 weeks after knowing the guy in class .
i am still very lose after she left but i have to live on for i have to take car eof my parents
ThanksOriginally posted by ^mm^:/mi sayang trouper
sorri 2 heard tat...
Cheer up trouper....Originally posted by trouper:i have been with her for 8 years and marry for 2 , she left within 6 weeks after knowing the guy in class .
i am still very lose after she left but i have to live on for i have to take car eof my parents

Originally posted by Capricorn:Cheer up trouper....

x 2Originally posted by mistyglitz911:AiyoH..the best thing is not to fall in love. then you will have no wounds as well as scars..![]()