ya... LOVE IS A TRAP... & once u fall in it... U R TRAP IN LOVE....Originally posted by windwizard:...a beautiful 1 i believe
mayb it is mayb it not...mayb at dat point of time when u 2 r in love u reli luv each other but when 1 party feeling has gone with the wind..the flame of love will die & all tis sweet words bcum history...Originally posted by TaDA:tads y i never say tian mi mi things...
haha, y lie? Dun love her say la!![]()
yeah, but many of us still jump right to itOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ya... LOVE IS A TRAP... & once u fall in it... U R TRAP IN LOVE....
ya dat the ironic part abt love... we know it yet we still 1 2 step into it tot we knw dat ought 2 b hurt n even if we do fear...Originally posted by windwizard:yeah, but many of us still jump right to it
wat irony....
anyway me set trap ready to trap meimeis this V day liao hehe
hope they eye got stamp and.....![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya dat the ironic part abt love... we know it yet we still 1 2 step into it tot we knw dat ought 2 b hurt n even if we do fear...
hope u hv luck in trapping ur meimeis
The Ghey Strikes back!Originally posted by iluvcocks:- deleted -
ehh think hurt n fear everyone will experience b4 1 mah... anyway it past... dun tok abt it..Originally posted by windwizard:whao u sound very sentimental lehz...come noting to be fearful 1 lahz
y ur bf mistreat u ah???
me onli have luck in trapping meimeis below 6yrs with candy...
they sure follow u 1, any way tks....![]()
ya me get those ger with 1200deg shortsighted ness and buy them one 0.00000005caret 1fr pasermalam....u tink me finance minister sg...but if the persom really worth it provided me afcan affordOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ehh think hurt n fear everyone will experience b4 1 mah... anyway it past... dun tok abt it..
eh then u can try using diamonds to attract older gers sure successful 1
haiz i like the feeling of begin in love but don't why i keep fighting it.Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya... LOVE IS A TRAP... & once u fall in it... U R TRAP IN LOVE....
depends who ur with lohz,,,,if wif me ganranteed xin ku opss xin fuOriginally posted by HuLaDoLpH:being in love is really wonderful, being loved is really "xin fu"....
oh really?????Originally posted by windwizard:depends who ur with lohz,,,,if wif me ganranteed xin ku opss xin fu
hulalalalal...
hahaha den wait till abt to marry lor...no need v big mah... can see can liaoOriginally posted by windwizard:ya me get those ger with 1200deg shortsighted ness and buy them one 0.00000005caret 1fr pasermalam....u tink me finance minister sg...but if the persom really worth it provided me afcan afford
hehe 50carat oso can ah.. in dreams
coz mayb u fear it wum lasts n fear of getting hurt?Originally posted by mr_cool:haiz i like the feeling of begin in love but don't why i keep fighting it.![]()
Originally posted by mr_cool:I agree with you on this one.. I was single until I turn 24. I think after being single all these years and watching the entire world go by with someone holding another's hand or being in someone's embrace will make you a better lover. So think of it in a good way. That the longer you are out of love, the stronger you will be in it thenext time you do.
[
Love is starting out with nothing but love[/b][/i]![]()
I used to say that true love is undefined?Originally posted by Yunhaier:Definition of Love:
Er... (To be continued)![]()
hEY I TotAllY AGree wiF U....Originally posted by Ecxentrique:I agree with you on this one.. I was single until I turn 24. I think after being single all these years and watching the entire world go by with someone holding another's hand or being in someone's embrace will make you a better lover. So think of it in a good way. That the longer you are out of love, the stronger you will be in it thenext time you do.
confirm gnareentee plus chop ah at most 30 daysOriginally posted by HuLaDoLpH:oh really?????![]()
wah r u hinting meeee??? hheheheh k lah hw many carat u want,Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahaha den wait till abt to marry lor...no need v big mah... can see can liao![]()
me too .Originally posted by F|2om_NoVV_2_EtE|2n|tY:hEY I TotAllY AGree wiF U....
Originally posted by windwizard:wah r u hinting meeee??? hheheheh k lah hw many carat u want,
me consider lohz......pai seh me alway veri bu yao lianz wan![]()
wah...so fast buaya mi ger ger Si|verger liaoOriginally posted by windwizard:wah r u hinting meeee??? hheheheh k lah hw many carat u want,
me consider lohz......pai seh me alway veri bu yao lianz wan![]()

sounds like selling urself..........Originally posted by windwizard:confirm gnareentee plus chop ah at most 30 days
money back opps ......wanna try?? hehe
sori dun beat me leh me scare scareOriginally posted by sgboy2004:wah...so fast buaya mi ger ger Si|verger liao
btw, todae is buaya day