I have but need privacy.Originally posted by Parka:This is a bit sad......
Don't you have any friends in real life?
wat kind of privacy?Originally posted by Boykathy:I have but need privacy.

for himself?Originally posted by sgboy2004:wat kind of privacy?
just curious why u need ger ger clothes? For your gf?
Originally posted by Boykathy:Hi all,
I am willing to pay for her services. The price is negotiable.
u wan buy ger clothes for who??Originally posted by Boykathy:Hi all,
I would like to go shopping and buy girls clothes. Any girls willing to accompany me? I am willing to pay for her services. Strictly shopping and nothing else. The price is negotiable.
For myself. I cannot let my friends know. Must find someone who does not know me.Originally posted by [gEr]^_^:u wan buy ger clothes for who??
no other female fren mehz???![]()
hmmm, why u like to wear ger ger clothings?Originally posted by Boykathy:For myself. I cannot let my friends know. Must find someone who does not know me.

Don't know why. Just like it. It is ok as long as we agree to keep our word of privacy.Originally posted by sgboy2004:hmmm, why u like to wear ger ger clothings?
if u go out wif the ger 2 buy, then she will know liao lor
wow, power sia... just go yourself better, tell salesgirl there u buying 4 your gf lor...tell her u need size 33, cup c typeOriginally posted by Boykathy:Don't know why. Just like it. It is ok as long as we agree to keep our word of privacy.

how about $50?Originally posted by Boykathy:I am offering quite a good price.
this sound familiar u looking 4 social escort ah, dun u have any galfriends to help , socail escort r expensiveOriginally posted by Boykathy:Hi all,
I would like to go shopping and buy girls clothes. Any girls willing to accompany me? I am willing to pay for her services. Strictly shopping and nothing else. The price is negotiable.
yes you rite. buying clothes is difficult. This topic is not about sex but shopping.Originally posted by lurker:what kind of clothes are you looking for?
outerwear or innerwear?
if buying lingerie then it's quite easy, people will think you are buying for your girlfriend
if buying skirts or blouses then you might have more difficulty on your own.
but shouldn't this be under bar instead?
How about $20?Originally posted by Christy:how about $50?
Ohh...you potential gay rite??Originally posted by Boykathy:For myself. I cannot let my friends know. Must find someone who does not know me.
Originally posted by Boykathy:Hi all,
i will pay 4 u. com wif me thenOriginally posted by mistyglitz911:siaO...what can I buy with $20? haha..I'll go if you pay for whateven that I liked. Heh..I'm thinking of buying clothes, necklace and bag now. willing to sponsor me?? hahA..![]()

hi dear, i will buy u waterver u wan.Originally posted by Christy:how about $50?

Are you sure you will pay for everything that I like and we only shop? Can I bring my friend along? Heh..Originally posted by sgboy2004:i will pay 4 u. com wif me then
u ger or boy?? hw come need gers to pei u go shopping? if purely shopping i dun mind n no need to pay simi services... dat only if it is just purely shopping!!!!Originally posted by Boykathy:Hi all,
understanable..ok i dun mind... as long it pure shopping...can give comments on the clothes tooOriginally posted by Boykathy:For myself. I cannot let my friends know. Must find someone who does not know me.