are you willing to accompany me?Originally posted by Si|verGer:understanable..ok i dun mind... as long it pure shopping...can give comments on the clothes too![]()
and if buy for you also can..Originally posted by Si|verGer:understanable..ok i dun mind... as long it pure shopping...can give comments on the clothes too![]()
no prob just pure shopping rite??? wad u wana buy 1st? top or skirt or inner wear?Originally posted by Boykathy:are you willing to accompany me?
aiyah pure shopping lar no need buy 4 me just go shopping lor... me oso long time no go shopping liaoOriginally posted by kohanson:and if buy for you also can..![]()
I want to buy both. Yes. It is just pure shopping. Please email me. ThanksOriginally posted by Si|verGer:no prob just pure shopping rite??? wad u wana buy 1st? top or skirt or inner wear?
I want ti buy both. Yes. It is just pure shopping. Please email me. ThanksOriginally posted by Si|verGer:no prob just pure shopping rite??? wad u wana buy 1st? top or skirt or inner wear?
WOW intro mark to him .......Originally posted by mistyglitz911:Are you sure you will pay for everything that I like and we only shop? Can I bring my friend along? Heh..![]()
kaOz..why do you keep thinking of marK???!!!Originally posted by mr_cool:WOW intro mark to him .......![]()
i seldom email u want u pm me k? thxOriginally posted by Boykathy:I want ti buy both. Yes. It is just pure shopping. Please email me. Thanks
np up to u lor just join in lor coz me reli long time no shopping i fine with it... hw?Originally posted by mistyglitz911:kaOz..why do you keep thinking of marK???!!!![]()
I'm thinking of bringing my gal frenz lahz..boliaoZ..
sgboy2004 and boykatty..really go shopping only? I don't mind! Heh..silverger..maybe we shld go shopping with them together and give each other different opinons..heH..![]()
thats wat u call gd price!?Originally posted by Boykathy:How about $20?