orh....WWW someone saying uOriginally posted by mistyglitz911:6510 better!! I'm using it..I think it looks better.simpler and certainly suits a guy more than the 8310..
guess 8310 is a better choice than 8250 coz market price for 8250 drop alot liao & since u lost hp means time to upgrade to a better one den why get back the same one again? unless u like 8250 more lor. Thumps up for 8310 coz u see i'm using itOriginally posted by TaDA:Hey people i just lost my hp...
So wondering wad to buy...
I cant buy with line so buyin
hp will be a littlex for me.
I am interested in nokia only.
Between 8250 and 8310 which is
better?? Got any ideas pls
gimme!! But dun crap here about
other things hor!! Thanks!!
Originally posted by snowf|akes*:or mayb 6510?
guess [b]8310 is a better choice than 8250 coz market price for 8250 drop alot liao & since u lost hp means time to upgrade to a better one den why get back the same one again? unless u like 8250 more lor. Thumps up for 8310 coz u see i'm using it[/b]
but 6510 market price drop so fast some more i tink 8310 more styleOriginally posted by duotiga83:or mayb 6510?bout the same function as 8310..i'm using nw
Ya lar...sianz....25th bird dae then 26th lose hp....Originally posted by snowf|akes*:tada tat day after we celebrate ur bdae u lost ur hp sibo? tot nxt morning u called mi up asking abt ur hp...oops sorry u said no chatting but i was too kpo to find out![]()
issit...got good lobang got extra oso recommend me hor...keke...Originally posted by TaDA:Ya lar...sianz....25th bird dae then 26th lose hp....
Kaoz...must find good lobang for hp liao...![]()
Originally posted by x|aO_P:Maybe u want to try the newer Nokia fones? Go to www.nokia.com.sg to check them out.. I'm using a 6610 and 6100 now.![]()
Im selling mine 6510 @$280 use for only 6 months only..If interested sms me @ 93686820 cheers!!Originally posted by TaDA:Hey people i just lost my hp...
Originally posted by snowf|akes*:hahahhaa. that doesnt make me less a guy. as a matter of fact, i wanted a 6510 much more than a 8310, but the former was more expensive. (i got my 8310 free with trade-in)
orh....[b]WWW someone saying u[/b]
Originally posted by kohanson:Get 6510, it's definitely better than 8310 with auto keypad lock and less phone hangs..
8310 is betterOriginally posted by TaDA:Hey people i just lost my hp...
6510 = no value in 1 yr's time when MMS becomes the norm.Originally posted by mistyglitz911:6510 better!! I'm using it..I think it looks better.simpler and certainly suits a guy more than the 8310..
Originally posted by mistyglitz911:need not be lehZ...
some people may prefer small phones..MMs fones are usually biG..heez..