the best is 7650 can serve irc, html pages juz sign up wif the unlimited access for $100++ but the major drawback is the bulkinessOriginally posted by x|aO_P:Maybe u want to try the newer Nokia fones? Go to www.nokia.com.sg to check them out.. I'm using a 6610 and 6100 now.![]()
hey if u wana get a 2nd hand 8310 remember to c the version becos earlierOriginally posted by TaDA:Hey people i just lost my hp...
So wondering wad to buy...
I cant buy with line so buyin
hp will be a littlex for me.
I am interested in nokia only.
Between 8250 and 8310 which is
better?? Got any ideas pls
gimme!! But dun crap here about
other things hor!! Thanks!!
wah...my dream hp sia.....Originally posted by TaDA:Ok i bought a 6610...thanks for your tip everyone...
Frankly speakin....i never listen to any of the advices!!
kekekekek!!1
Thanks guys!!
Corny line : "YOu gave me hope in my moment of need!!"
7650!~!!~~~!!!Originally posted by TaDA:Hey people i just lost my hp...
eh.... then ur num still the same? hv u got hp liao mah? sorry to heard dat...Originally posted by TaDA:Hey people i just lost my hp...
he bought a new hp liaoOriginally posted by Si|verGer:eh.... then ur num still the same? hv u got hp liao mah? sorry to heard dat...