haha yes i agree....Originally posted by sugardaddy:where there is gals and beer, there is fight...this is standard...
me got place to recom the stretch of pub at duxton rdOriginally posted by sdaddy03:'an embarrassing hangout for cannot-make-it people'
'Only Bengs and Lians hang out there'
'infested with army boys'
'plain sleazy'
'You have Ah Bengs walking up and down, hoping to score. Nobody cares about the music anymore.'
'You get fights once or twice a night during weekends.'
'Now we get more street kids, Ah Bengs and Ah Lians, not trendy types.'
Hmm... Duxton Rd... Duxton Hill... Sound familiar leh...Originally posted by windwizard:me got place to recom the stretch of pub at duxton rd
most of the place r patronize by wrking adult
alway lots of car like porche once me see ferari there bmw
use to rem 1 place lang gui fang
and there 1 pub lot of angmoh 1 at somerset ice cold beer i tink dun noe still have anot
me prk luxury bicycle bmx there
Originally posted by xavier1979:Hmm... Duxton Rd... Duxton Hill... Sound familiar leh...
is that u todae at sushi?Originally posted by windwizard:me got place to recom the stretch of pub at duxton rd
most of the place r patronize by wrking adult
alway lots of car like porche once me see ferari there bmw
use to rem 1 place lang gui fang
and there 1 pub lot of angmoh 1 at somerset ice cold beer i tink dun noe still have anot
me prk luxury bicycle bmx there