shhhh.........Originally posted by Parka:Are you really kohanson?
i want to gain post until 100..Originally posted by Spear:Kanasai lar, Anson..![]()
You trying to bluff who? Niewbie izzit?
Originally posted by Spear:Kanasai lar, Anson..![]()
You trying to bluff who? Niewbie izzit?
Originally posted by R[3]b|rTh:i want to gain post until 100..![]()
hello kor kor!Originally posted by e|mo:he is kohanson...
my anson didi
trying to cheat mei mei here?![]()
hi Mr NYpian..Originally posted by edLow:"!.......................................
Then you should join the Sun Moon Sect & crap at 'Sleepless'.. Go in confirm you one night then gain 100 over post.Originally posted by R[3]b|rTh:i want to gain post until 100..![]()
xie xieOriginally posted by R[3]b|rTh:hello kor kor!
*pass e|mo Orange lollipop*
haha, okok, i'll go in there in 5 mins time..Originally posted by Spear:Then you should join the Sun Moon Sect & crap at 'Sleepless'.. Go in confirm you one night then gain 100 over post.![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:xie xie
trying to bribe me?
ok, i'll change when i'm free..Originally posted by En':Friendly suggestion:
Change your siggy
then no one can recognize u liao![]()
Then you wanna join the Sect anot?Originally posted by R[3]b|rTh:haha, okok, i'll go in there in 5 mins time..![]()
wah got sect one ah? do what one?Originally posted by Spear:Then you wanna join the Sect anot?If want then I go & put in your new nick liao.
secret society boss did it again!Originally posted by Spear:Then you wanna join the Sect anot?If want then I go & put in your new nick liao.
Form clan lor.Originally posted by kohanson:wah got sect one ah? do what one?![]()
Do try and believe we are all sane peopleOriginally posted by Spear:Form clan lor.
Currently, we have two primary divisions inside. Zack heads the fortune telling one. I head the Ninja assassination one.
Our ultimate plan is to take over the world & become the Number One Iga Ninja God Clan on Earth (before we move on the Mars & rip dry its natural resources..).
Originally posted by En':Do try and believe we are all sane people^ only proves over-stress most probably with studying...
Ed.. You dun forget... You also Iga Ninja liao.Originally posted by edLow:secret society boss did it again!