/ Use Shinobi Grand Shadow's brainwashing skills..Originally posted by kohanson:En', should i join?
Hi.Originally posted by ~M|ko~:h@|o...![]()
Your life, your choiceOriginally posted by kohanson:En', should i join?
hallo! Welcome here, please do a self intro about yourself!Originally posted by ~M|ko~:h@|o...![]()
i still got my lucky star with me.Originally posted by En':Your life, your choice
pssst... Best of luck, (you'll need it)
i did an intro on my thread liao...Originally posted by kohanson:hallo! Welcome here, please do a self intro about yourself!
okie.Originally posted by ~M|ko~:i did an intro on my thread liao...![]()
Don't lose itOriginally posted by kohanson:i still got my lucky star with me.![]()
sureOriginally posted by En':Don't lose it![]()
Why do I get the feeling that you were digging at me?Originally posted by En':Your life, your choice
pssst... Best of luck, (you'll need it)
Not again~Originally posted by Spear:Why do I get the feeling that you were digging at me?
/ send out ninjas on search & destroy mission for En..
hahahahah!Originally posted by Spear:Ed.. You dun forget... You also Iga Ninja liao.
And btw, we establish our secret contact point at WRL. Except for you & the 60000 viewers reading this, dun let anyone else know...
he thinking too much liaoOriginally posted by En':Not again~
/me hates ninjas
How am I to know why you got that feeling... but it may be related to the fact that I was trying to 'dig' at ya![]()
orh? he tried to learn kui hua bao dian, then become like that ar? narz jie would be so touched if she knew...Originally posted by edLow:he thinking too much liao
or he didnt manage to master kui hua bao dian n zhou hou lu mo liao
shouldnt be narz jie be sad tat he mastering kui hua bao dian...Originally posted by En':orh? he tried to learn kui hua bao dian, then become like that ar? narz jie would be so touched if she knew...![]()
/ reach inside pants & feel...Originally posted by En':orh? he tried to learn kui hua bao dian, then become like that ar? narz jie would be so touched if she knew...![]()
real one or is those lightstick? hahahahOriginally posted by Spear:/ reach inside pants & feel...
/ Heng.. still there.
nah, narz jie like Mr. dong fang bu bai mah, skilled in kui hua bao dian one...Originally posted by edLow:shouldnt be narz jie be sad tat he mastering kui hua bao dian...
somemore zhou hou lu mo also..![]()
hahahahahahaOriginally posted by En':nah, narz jie like Mr. dong fang bu bai mah, skilled in kui hua bao dian one...
Just a bit sad lor, Spear cannot make it... haiz~
halfway zhou huo ru mo .... haiz~
The tragic story of the star-crossed lovers![]()
hihi welcum rem to post more n njOY..Originally posted by R[3]b|rTh:hi, i'm new here.. hope you guys will guide me along while i'm here!![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:hihi welcum rem to post more n njOY..
but wait ur signature seems v familar hor![]()