Originally posted by Spear:Juz trying to save a life here.. This habitat can be dangerous at times. Many wild animals on the loss..., me included.![]()
halo~Originally posted by discman24:hi hi... newbie here... anyone home????![]()
31st Jan still new meh?Originally posted by discman24:hi hi... newbie here... anyone home????![]()
watever under d sunOriginally posted by discman24:hi... i just dropped by into tis forum and looking for ppl to chat. wat r u ppl chatting abt?![]()
Welcome to sgGirls! Hope you enjoy your stay..Originally posted by discman24:hi hi... newbie here... anyone home????![]()
welcum buddie..Originally posted by discman24:hi hi... newbie here... anyone home????![]()
now.. under the moonOriginally posted by ^mm^:watever under d sun
Dun worry.. I only assassinate ppl in here with my ninjas. I dun go around buaya girls.Originally posted by Venus:![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:now.. under the moon![]()
Originally posted by Spear:Dun worry.. I only assassinate ppl in here with my ninjas. I dun go around buaya girls.
Firstly, are you a girl? If you're not, then no need to worry about.Originally posted by discman24:btw... wat is tat quote supposed to mean?![]()
That means you classified yourself as animals.Originally posted by Spear:Juz trying to save a life here.. This habitat can be dangerous at times. Many wild animals on the loss..., me included.![]()
hihi welcum! rem to post more n njOy ur stay dun b just a passerby k?Originally posted by ~M|ko~:h@|o everibudee!!!
isn't it a gd new?Originally posted by Parka:The number of newbies are increasing every month.
I still remember a few months back during this time, there would be less then 20 users online.
hi welcum! u like singing? hehe another kaki liao. so where u usually go?Originally posted by ~M|ko~:mi 21~f~sg... wat abt urs?
mi hobbies is fishing.... catching prawns.... singing...many more![]()
u mean u eat grasshoppers?Originally posted by Peppermint:catch prawns ahhh...interesting...
i last time bo liao went to catch grashoppers and crabs then bbq them....now i think back i am so ashamd of myself...
hihi welcum n rem to post more n njOY ur stay~~~Originally posted by discman24:hi hi... newbie here... anyone home????![]()
ai seh...Originally posted by Si|verGer:hihi welcum! rem to post more n njOy ur stay dun b just a passerby k?![]()
I hunt in the night.Originally posted by millennium:That means you classified yourself as animals.![]()
Batman looking for Wonderwoman is it?Originally posted by Spear:I hunt in the night.Batman..
No.. is looking for BatGirl. Milli lost touch with childhood liao huh?Originally posted by millennium:Batman looking for Wonderwoman is it?
Old liao leh, still playing masak meh?Originally posted by Spear:No.. is looking for BatGirl. Milli lost touch with childhood liao huh?![]()
hahahaaaa u tamade notice me hor! pipipapipoo!Originally posted by edLow:ai seh...
new version neh!
tamade.. ni bian le!![]()
i kill for sportOriginally posted by Si|verGer:u mean u eat grasshoppers?![]()