Hugo boss.. Worth it a try..Originally posted by millienium_bear:which perfume brand for gals nice?
hugo boss? calvin?
polo - RomanceOriginally posted by millienium_bear:which perfume brand for gals nice?
hugo boss? calvin?
u use kopi-hun can liao...Originally posted by kopiosatu:dun use cologne/perfume...
hahaah, waiting for ger to buy
Originally posted by angè|heart:u use kopi-hun can liao...
ehh...dun gip me that can of look leh...Originally posted by kopiosatu:![]()
orh...Originally posted by angè|heart:ehh...dun gip me that can of look leh...![]()
sianz go out lah......Originally posted by kopiosatu:orh...
sianz
hmm...u tested all of the above?Originally posted by M©+square:Some good perfumes for ladies r.
Anna Sui - Papar Doll.
Estee Lauder's range deserved to be commented.
Christian Dior for ballroom or Business Class.
Tommy is good too.
Elizabeth Arden - Green Tea also not bad....but i don't like it personally.
Cool Water is nice.
Paul Smith....I like.
Armani...not bad.
Clinique, good range too.
That's all i can recall for now.
Go to DFS Orchard to view the range of perfumes.Cheers!
no destination...Originally posted by angè|heart:sianz go out lah......![]()
cool water got ladies one meh?Originally posted by M©+square:Cool Water is nice.
Yes....yes.Originally posted by angè|heart:hmm...u tested all of the above?![]()
wow u knw alots hor...ya estee's perfumes r v nice.... almost all their perfumes r nice...Originally posted by M©+square:Some good perfumes for ladies r.
Anna Sui - Papar Doll.
Estee Lauder's range deserved to be commented.
Christian Dior for ballroom or Business Class.
Tommy is good too.
Elizabeth Arden - Green Tea also not bad....but i don't like it personally.
Cool Water is nice.
Paul Smith....I like.
Armani...not bad.
Clinique, good range too.
That's all i can recall for now.
Go to DFS Orchard to view the range of perfumes.Cheers!