ehh.... a gal? gf?Originally posted by millienium_bear:what should you guys do if a gal accidently pull ur bag down and dun bother to pick it up for u....![]()
it is juz a passerby la...Originally posted by anfuni:ehh.... a gal? gf?
if juz a fren then look at her with a kinda look..... not fierce and not mean also.... then pick up my bag lor~ if gf then maybe she need some kinda attention![]()
ar???You are the one who caused my bag to drop???????Originally posted by millienium_bear:it is juz a passerby la...
it happen to me liao.. me just give him a wicked smileand dun bother to pick it for him la... we are a quite distance away
smile n pick up my bag!Originally posted by millienium_bear:what should you guys do if a gal accidently pull ur bag down and dun bother to pick it up for u....![]()
Poor upbringing.Originally posted by millienium_bear:what should you guys do if a gal accidently pull ur bag down and dun bother to pick it up for u....![]()
Originally posted by Wild-SG:ah ah?? u r wearing sort of blue t-shirt n loose jean... i remember vividly...
[b]ar???You are the one who caused my bag to drop???????[/b]
\Originally posted by xavier1979:Poor upbringing.
Originally posted by millienium_bear:it is juz a passerby la...
it happen to me liao.. me just give him a wicked smileand dun bother to pick it for him la... we are a quite distance away
Ah... I see... *enlightened*Originally posted by millienium_bear:depend on timing ah ... got to rush to meet a friend... dun wanna him to hold up leh
The Ghey Strikes back!Originally posted by iluvcocks:- deleted -
siao ahOriginally posted by iluvcocks:- deleted -

Originally posted by millienium_bear:since it is a gal, and oso by accident, ok lah...just pick it up myself, give her a pinch on her butt and move on lor
what should you guys do if a [b]gal accidently pull ur bag down and dun bother to pick it up for u....[/b]

Originally posted by kohanson:his message got deleted liao
[b]The Ghey Strikes back![/b]

Originally posted by sgboy2004:siao ah![]()
Ya lor....Originally posted by BearBear®:nobody pick up, i will do loh..... its my bag mah
nv pick nvm but got apolo anot? if nv abit rude unless she reli duno she did it...Originally posted by millienium_bear:what should you guys do if a gal accidently pull ur bag down and dun bother to pick it up for u....![]()
Originally posted by BearBear®:nobody pick up, i will do loh..... its my bag mah
depends wat things the gers drop mah.... if her kotex drop out from her bag.... dont expect guys to pick up for herOriginally posted by Si|verGer:nv pick nvm but got apolo anot? if nv abit rude unless she reli duno she did it...
but wad if gers things drop will the guys help the ger to pick up or juz c n nv do anything?
one whole pack? siao ah bring one whole thing.. if juz one piece falls out, ppl think tissue paper wat.. wat if, the guy juz rob a bank or someone, then the money all fall out... ahhhhh wat if??Originally posted by BearBear®:depends wat things the gers drop mah.... if her kotex drop out from her bag.... dont expect guys to pick up for her![]()