that's the way. love means mutual care and concern for each other. it's not a one-sided thing.Originally posted by Naka_9983:wee
Thanx.... i will treat her as frenzz 1st.....i wait 4 the love to come
Eh... check out previous topic in aunt agony... i posted before. - Or was it Chit chat? I know both also have.Originally posted by toonboi:can u say more about why sg gals dun really appreciate nice guy?
PLEASE!Originally posted by veLvEtgEr:very hard to find leh, and im getting older LOL
im now 18+ going to be 19, then i wan to get married on 08-08-08, by then i will be 24
then i got only 5 yrs to look for that guy, then got to know each other better
LOL
think i think too much liao
soemore that guy must be capricorn or taurus one
Velvet and me are friends also wor...Originally posted by toonboi:wahahahha... ya loh, in case ppl here dunno, naka and mi are frens in real life... wahahaahaha... we each fall for each, one on one... haha
i can be your hubby...let's get to know each other from tis point onwards...and no need to wait for year 2008... 1 month later, we can get married.Originally posted by veLvEtgEr:maybe i start saving money for my wedding and a flat now LOL
if cannot find husband by 08/08/08, i go adopt a dog from SPCA and spend the rest of my life with it

HEHEHEHEHEHE so u know what to do now right!!! lolOriginally posted by Yunhaier:PLEASE!![]()
Points to Zacken...Originally posted by narz:wah..u all cheng shuang cheng dui....
then who is narz offline friend leh???
sianz....
ya ya ya 1month very fast hor. then we can get married on 03/03/03 LOLOriginally posted by sgboy2004:i can be your hubby...let's get to know each other from tis point onwards...and no need to wait for year 2008... 1 month later, we can get married.![]()
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Points to Zacken...![]()
hee hee, i taurus leh... but by the time i reach 2008, i'd be 33 yrs old liaoOriginally posted by veLvEtgEr:very hard to find leh, and im getting older LOL
im now 18+ going to be 19, then i wan to get married on 08-08-08, by then i will be 24
then i got only 5 yrs to look for that guy, then got to know each other better
LOL
think i think too much liao
soemore that guy must be capricorn or taurus one