haha too bad lorOriginally posted by wee (aka danger):hee hee, i taurus leh... but by the time i reach 2008, i'd be 33 yrs old liao
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Its not a crush - its a love at first sight and layman calls it infatuation, which in is actually crush.
Nobody can take a sec to love someone - you are only looking at her physical appearance - and nothing of her within. It's not she don't believe - its simply impossible unless you are a psychic who can sense her being a very important guy/girl in your life and must be together as a couple.
Chances? 0.00056%.![]()
You like to Burst People's bubbles leh....so badz.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Seriously speaking - other than friends - what else do you think you can treat her as?You think too much lar - of course friends lar.
Yesh- actions to touch her heart, in which she can sense your sincere heart and may be moved. I said MAY - I din say confrim - nothing is absolute in this world.![]()
I am not bursting... I am preventing the creation of bubbles and I rather to prevent the creation of bubbles, then to let someone burst it.Originally posted by M©+square:You like to Burst People's bubbles leh....so badz.
But it's good advice.
any difference?Originally posted by Forever84:Don't tell her u love her
Tell her u want to date her.
WEll if i were to answer...i'll do the same too. But i'll burst bubbles!Originally posted by Yunhaier:I am not bursting... I am preventing the creation of bubbles and I rather to prevent the creation of bubbles, then to let someone burst it.![]()
does dating means that both parties goes out for dinner, watch movies, window shopping?Originally posted by veLvEtgEr:hmm.. me think got lor, dating doesnt mean u r in love with that person![]()
of couz,Originally posted by duotiga83:any difference?
ya it pretty hard to believe...think best is give her more time lor... use tis time to prove urself to her...Originally posted by Naka_9983:Sometimes it just take a sec to love someone. is not a crush. How can i make her believe in my word.. ?????![]()
think best is try to let her knw u more longer let her b more comfort abt u ... guess the time is too short n sudden 4 her to take it...give her time n u shld not pressure her n oso keep continue to care 4 her...Originally posted by Naka_9983:ya.....very sad... haizzz
y love someone so hard...![]()
i understand ur feeling. so dun sad le..... u cannot sad...cos i am sad...... i need ppl an wei...u r the person so late nv sleep to an wei me...![]()
Shy guys/girls walk on the verge of extinction.Originally posted by duotiga83:my shyness kills mi....![]()
not really here is oneOriginally posted by xavier1979:Shy guys/girls walk on the verge of extinction.![]()
Excessive shyness is not a trait anymore. It is an illness.Originally posted by Forever84:anyone heard of social phobia
people who have excessive shyness may have such a problem instead![]()
alamak..kang kor....Originally posted by Naka_9983:Sometimes it just take a sec to love someone. is not a crush. How can i make her believe in my word.. ?????![]()