Originally posted by aHGer^83:since i see so many ppl here got no valentine on Valentine's day, so i shall organise and outing to Scorpio Bar. its a KTV pub lar...no room...its just a small cosy place wif friendly staffs and costumers
Scorpio bar is my work place...so since im working dere and cant take off esp. its on friday, so i hereby welcome everyone.
venue: 1b Duxton Hill (its near tanjong pagar, Maxwell Market)
time: 9pm
person to call : aHGer^83
List:
(u all add urself lar)
those who got a date dat day, u are welcome too. of cos not forgettin newbies and old-birds...so pls cfm wif me ASAP.
u all can either contact me by PTE msgin me(for those dun have my number) or call my hp (for those who have my number)and pls put ur name in the list
those who dunno how to go, can call me lar.
Dinner will not be organised by me. so u all organise ur own dinner okie?
hope this outing many ppl will come lar...cos since its a V-day, it doesn't mean only couples can celebrate..can celebrate wif frens too...![]()
Originally posted by Stingray129:Maybe BONUS is got 'lonely girls'...?![]()
[b][b]ok, poor me got no Valentine might consider it....
Is there any special discount for lonely guy leh???? [/b][/b]
take careOriginally posted by Si|verGer:me sprained my leg cannot walk leh duno can recover in time anot...
wah i become CTO oredi horOriginally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
how come silver sprain ur leg?
nvmd mah...kopio sending u to and fro my place mah...![]()
kopio: EXCUSES HOR~~~ u wanna go TMM wif *ahem* den say lor~~~![]()
i think tmm mean tampines mall !Originally posted by kopiosatu:what is TMM?!?!?!?!?!
/me scratch head
i got no date leh... who ah?
shouldn't that be TM?Originally posted by startrightnow:i think tmm mean tampines mall !![]()
....................dunno lah...Me anyhow guess nia !maybe she type too fast got one extra mOriginally posted by kopiosatu:shouldn't that be TM?
wah liew...Originally posted by e|mo:TMM = tian mi mi![]()
wahhahahhaahhaahOriginally posted by startrightnow:i think tmm mean tampines mall !![]()

Originally posted by e|mo:TMM = tian mi mi![]()
yishun there got 1 gd chinese physician, mayb u can try loh...easyily recover. Blk 123. Find Sheng doctor. He is very gd in this areas....cos he treated those martial art pppl...always sprained their legs or some injuries due to sparing.Originally posted by Si|verGer:me sprained my leg cannot walk leh duno can recover in time anot...
why Scorpio BarOriginally posted by aHGer^83:since i see so many ppl here got no valentine on Valentine's day, so i shall organise and outing to Scorpio Bar. its a KTV pub lar...no room...its just a small cosy place wif friendly staffs and costumers
Scorpio bar is my work place...so since im working dere and cant take off esp. its on friday, so i hereby welcome everyone.
venue: 1b Duxton Hill (its near tanjong pagar, Maxwell Market)
time: 9pm
person to call : aHGer^83
List:
(u all add urself lar)
those who got a date dat day, u are welcome too. of cos not forgettin newbies and old-birds...so pls cfm wif me ASAP.
u all can either contact me by PTE msgin me(for those dun have my number) or call my hp (for those who have my number)and pls put ur name in the list
those who dunno how to go, can call me lar.
Dinner will not be organised by me. so u all organise ur own dinner okie?
hope this outing many ppl will come lar...cos since its a V-day, it doesn't mean only couples can celebrate..can celebrate wif frens too...![]()
cos if u all plan other place...i sure cannot go de mah...den plan at my work place lor...DUHZ~!Originally posted by mr_cool:why Scorpio Bar![]()

so sad....hope u can recover in time...Originally posted by Si|verGer:me sprained my leg cannot walk leh duno can recover in time anot...