just learnt what GSO is...Originally posted by Si|verGer:u r not mah...tis not gd me 1 is a GSO
Originally posted by e|mo:anfuni loh
told u liao. me no free. outing change to 15 Feb at NTU SRC lah. I no mind got cheer leader to cheer me lose game!Originally posted by aHGer^83:SIANZ~~~~~ any takers for the outing??????????![]()
busy lor... hehe! hw u?Originally posted by frou:long time never see u online liao...what has happened to you?
ger supply officer!Originally posted by kopiosatu:?? wat dat
same rite leg too! so hw ur leg got c doct anot?Originally posted by aHGer^83:silver...my turn liaoz...![]()
leg d4mN pain....![]()
1. this afternoon kicked my toed onto my arm-chair( i really dunno how can i kicked into it...and the chair was SO BIG)
2. fell down outside a carpark while gg for supper (of cos got wound lar!!! and i really dunnoe how i can miss dat step...this is still puzzling me...![]()
)
now all the injury on my rite leg...![]()
lol ....duhzzz u reli kns leh... *aBiSh*Originally posted by Stefanism:Bkt Batok East Ave 3 also got 1 very famous chinese physician... go his place got music hear can watch tv watch vcd den while waiting u can eat or sleep... irc or post here... not bad rite? His name is Stefan Wo Yao Jia You! only bad thing is irregular opening hours....![]()
*looks around for kopi*![]()