He surf PORNO enough liao...?Originally posted by xavier1979:Ever wonder why the founder of Creative Technologies is still single?
Maybe that's why a lot of money is poured into research in sound and video cards? In order to achieve the ultimate sensory sexperience?Originally posted by Devil1976:He surf PORNO enough liao...?![]()
yah....I believe..........Me is a good boy too !Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:me is the very the good the girl
At last, a defending statement for men.Originally posted by Forever84:Yea come and think abt its an unfair statement
Good men also hard to find![]()
mi good boy too lehOriginally posted by startrightnow:yah....I believe..........Me is a good boy too !

Originally posted by xavier1979:Maybe that's why a lot of money is poured into research in sound and video cards? In order to achieve the ultimate sensory sexperience?![]()
With the amount of fortune, it's no doubt that there'll be chicks come queuing up, knocking on his door. all fighting for a portion of his wealth. but why is he still single? u've to read the topic againOriginally posted by xavier1979:Ever wonder why the founder of Creative Technologies is still single?
If u keep meeting the same kind of woman over & over again..and only to fall in love with them?Originally posted by Yunhaier:The world is crazy - if you people (noticed I use 'you people' because highflyer isn't the author) simply dislike such woman - avoid them and look for your kind of women that appreciate you for WHO you are. There is so many people in this world - therefore that is a need for varieties of characteristic.
Originally posted by Si|verGer:somtimes guys oso v choosy mah...got gers who r nice to them but they just dun1 2 choose them n go 4 those pretty or gd figure gers...... guy oso at fault too!
If they r a b i t c h , they'll still be one. 10 years down the road. They will never change..if u happen to meet themOriginally posted by GIJOE:our thinking changed as we grow older.. how can we stereotype man n women this way... some may have done wrong in the past.. really bad things.. but who know they might really turn over a new life whereas some really good ones turn really bad.. We cant define what goods / bad coz different people got diff opinions on different persons.. if u really like them, accept them e way they are... not what your ideal is... every person no matter how bad they are or how good they are, theres definitely some good or bad points in them.![]()
I do not believe in lowering one's expectation. Why do u have to? I'd still go for someone i really like, somebody of my dream..why do u have to settle for something lower? It's most of the time 95% skill. 5% effort.Originally posted by millennium:Don't set so high expectation in the first place if you don't want disappointment.
there's always two sides of everything.Originally posted by mistyglitz911:LAME!!!
heH..anyway, yah..it's true that most gals are becoming materalistic..but what about guys? Guys also have hope of becoming rich and have as many flings as they can right? HaiZ..
i guess we all have to recognise the fact that no one is born a saint. maturity grows in us, its just that we all take different path and duration to be a better person.Originally posted by GIJOE:our thinking changed as we grow older.. how can we stereotype man n women this way... some may have done wrong in the past.. really bad things.. but who know they might really turn over a new life whereas some really good ones turn really bad.. We cant define what goods / bad coz different people got diff opinions on different persons.. if u really like them, accept them e way they are... not what your ideal is... every person no matter how bad they are or how good they are, theres definitely some good or bad points in them.![]()
wouldnt that considered as a speculation?Originally posted by highflyer:With the amount of fortune, it's no doubt that there'll be chicks come queuing up, knocking on his door. all fighting for a portion of his wealth. but why is he still single? u've to read the topic again
you mean you are who you are, as compared to ten years ago? dont you admit that you are a better person by now?Originally posted by highflyer:If they r a b i t c h , they'll still be one. 10 years down the road. They will never change..if u happen to meet them
then keep seeking for it.Originally posted by highflyer:I do not believe in lowering one's expectation. Why do u have to? I'd still go for someone i really like, somebody of my dream..why do u have to settle for something lower? It's most of the time 95% skill. 5% effort.