Originally posted by ultrapak:You shut your mouth up you women its you singaporean girls
that drive good guys to their own grave .I dont think there is any mcp with this guy at all he give all his heart to the girl and what what the girl treat him like she was like taking him for a ride and treat him like dirtyet he never disrespect her or something.Dont think you all have some qualification can think
well and can spun good guys down.Remeber this world is round what goes around comes around I also chim sim also![]()
Originally posted by |m00nLighT*ShaDows|:i think they only wan a sense of sercuity
As a woman, i partly agree on that too...
'cos i've got a gal fren who looks for guys who has a car as bfs... though til now she has yet to find 1...
She was always toking abt tis guy n tat guy everytime we met...
Ever got 1 guy tried to chase her, but she rejected b'cos he was shorter than her by maybe a cm or 2, plump, doesn't hav a car...
i ever adviced her b4: "you are not as pretty as those ladies out there, pls dun set 2 high expectation..." Guess wat i got in return? She glared at me and denied having that kind of expectation...piangz! Most of her frens agreed wat i had said, yet she denied... Well, actually i quite regretted saying tat cos i noe tat wud hurt her, tatz why i held back tat advice til tat day when i cudn't control myself n spurted tat out....
Truthfully speaking, not all SG gals are materialistic. There is maybe a small percentage of them... So open ur eyesbig and observe carefully... Ur dreamgal might b juz within ur reach but itz juz tat u had nv really noticed b4...
A guy fren ever quoted to mi: [b]"Fight 4 wat u wan, or u will regret d whole of ur life... even though u noe u might fail..."[/b]
let mi know if u find 1...k?Originally posted by ultrapak:good girls to me means hug hug ,sayang me and best of all
dont smoke scold bad word or become ah lian.Like that i already super love her already.![]()

u only 20 mah still young got time mi 24 tis yrOriginally posted by ultrapak:Given situation i think i have to wait until old liao.![]()
Originally posted by ultrapak:
Err... All stuck at home in front of PCs replying to threads in sgGirls Forum?Originally posted by C-100:its my turn to ask.... where have all e good guys gone..????
Originally posted by ultrapak:Click on view photo on that page to view other ultra pak
photo.http://www.sggirls.com/?action=photo_display&photo_id=14274
Ultrapak always have something up to his sleeve one.
Originally posted by Storm:That's why I took the advice of our government and went regional...![]()
Ahhh... You must be a super newbie... No wonder you've never heard of our very first sgGirls couple... Hehe...Originally posted by Q_boy:LOL u mean u got an overseas gf?? from where?
see my signature u will know loh...Originally posted by Q_boy:LOL u mean u got an overseas gf?? from where?
Originally posted by xavier1979:wahlan, brudder, you got a titanium "member" ah?
Ahhh... You must be a super newbie... No wonder you've never heard of our very first sgGirls couple... Hehe...
Handsome [b]storm + Pretty J'da[/b]