both sides ahOriginally posted by xavier1979:Good girls are all around us. Most of the time it's just us guys who are choosy.![]()

Hur hur hur. I think you ought to have one too.Originally posted by Storm:wahlan, brudder, you got a titanium "member" ah?
*jaw drop*
heh.
*looks around innocently*Originally posted by xavier1979:Hur hur hur. I think you ought to have one too.
Originally posted by |m00nLighT*ShaDows|:ur frenxs expectation too high liao lar..if she as chio as hyori mayb no prob lar... in the long run she will panic 1 lar... just wait n c lor..
As a woman, i partly agree on that too...
'cos i've got a gal fren who looks for guys who has a car as bfs... though til now she has yet to find 1...
She was always toking abt tis guy n tat guy everytime we met...
Ever got 1 guy tried to chase her, but she rejected b'cos he was shorter than her by maybe a cm or 2, plump, doesn't hav a car...
i ever adviced her b4: "you are not as pretty as those ladies out there, pls dun set 2 high expectation..." Guess wat i got in return? She glared at me and denied having that kind of expectation...piangz! Most of her frens agreed wat i had said, yet she denied... Well, actually i quite regretted saying tat cos i noe tat wud hurt her, tatz why i held back tat advice til tat day when i cudn't control myself n spurted tat out....
Truthfully speaking, not all SG gals are materialistic. There is maybe a small percentage of them... So open ur eyesbig and observe carefully... Ur dreamgal might b juz within ur reach but itz juz tat u had nv really noticed b4...
A guy fren ever quoted to mi: [b]"Fight 4 wat u wan, or u will regret d whole of ur life... even though u noe u might fail..."[/b]
who is hyori?Originally posted by Si|verGer:ur frenxs expectation too high liao lar..if she as chio as hyori mayb no prob lar... in the long run she will panic 1 lar... just wait n c lor..
anyway find a gf/bf of coz muz b someone dat gd.. most importantly muz hv chemistry...![]()

search in yahoo for lee hyori, and you will understand the power of the Hyori...Originally posted by kopiosatu:who is hyori?
saw the pics...Originally posted by Storm:search in yahoo for lee hyori, and you will understand the power of the Hyori...

May I refer you to this site...Originally posted by kopiosatu:who is hyori?
ya dat my defination of super chiobu!Originally posted by kopiosatu:saw the pics...
wah.
ya i agreed! dat gd gers ard~ u r v lucky to meet her.. rem to treat ur ger well~Originally posted by whiteillum:well....
i am not even average looking and i am onli 169 in height with no money, no bike, no nothing. but my gal decided to break up with her ex, who is tall, slightly good-looking with a good bod, rich and rides a motorcycle to take bus and mrt with me.
i believe there are good gals out there.... jus that u havent met one yet...... ur chance will come.....
wei bro~ got tamade gd stuff nv share! now den post out! hyori is mine!Originally posted by Storm:May I refer you to this site...
http://board3.cgiworld.net/list.cgi?id=pinkle012
unfortunately, a rather malicious virus has wiped out my collection of lee hyo ri pics that i used to have on my computer.
sigh.
no she is mi... (looks around)Originally posted by Si|verGer:wei bro~ got tamade gd stuff nv share! now den post out! hyori is mine!
wah, you tamade so long never post liao. tamade go where?Originally posted by Si|verGer:wei bro~ got tamade gd stuff nv share! now den post out! hyori is mine!
u got j`da liao so dun b greedy! nvm bro i help u to tk care of hyori!!! hyori is mine!!!Originally posted by Storm:no she is mi... (looks around)
no lah, i give her to you lah...
*sobs*
chio hor?
me tamade busy with sch lor.. got many projects.. den tests coming up.. den hv to go learn driving.. tamade packed!Originally posted by Storm:wah, you tamade so long never post liao. tamade go where?![]()
. . .Originally posted by Storm:no she is mi... (looks around)
no lah, i give her to you lah...
*sobs*
chio hor?
enough lor...Originally posted by Si|verGer:u got j`da liao so dun b greedy! nvm bro i help u to tk care of hyori!!! hyori is mine!!!![]()
I was thinking dat it might be because fathers will want the best for their kids.. esp excessive doting on their daughters and for those younger ones.. maybe we dote on our sisters too much. In a family, I think dat much is pretty expected. As fathers, we will want our daughters to marry well.. and also our younger sisters find someone who can take care of them as best as we could or even better.Originally posted by TaDA:Aiya, dun blame society for wad is
happenin all the time la. You are who
you choose yourself to be ok??
Ren ding sheng tian....
If you dun fight for yourself
for wad you believe in, then
wad is the point of livin??
I believe the right one is there,
we just have to separate the
spoilt ones from the bad ones...![]()