then try to ask dat person out c how lor.... dun b too upset k?Originally posted by Hitakogi:Esp when u can't be with him/her,
Isn't it sad?![]()
Not to bring down the sad moment at this time when its near feb 14,
but i hope that maybe someone here can share storys?
Jus watch a show call ' An Affair'
feel realli emotional abt it...![]()
u ask him out lah!!!!! buay zi dong!Originally posted by Si|verGer:then try to ask dat person out c how lor.... dun b too upset k?
Dun think she will come out la and i dun think she will like me oso .....Originally posted by Si|verGer:then try to ask dat person out c how lor.... dun b too upset k?
Wats is the possible chances of finding another one where u hav somehow find someone that u like? ...Originally posted by Storm:That's life loh...
But I personally believe that there is not just ONE person in the whole world that's right for you... I believe that there are many people out there who are suitable to be your other half. It's just how you adapt and accept the other person that will make it happen.
So don't get so hung up on this one girl. Look around!
what are the chances? high i say...Originally posted by Hitakogi:Wats is the possible chances of finding another one where u hav somehow find someone that u like? ...
if humans begins r so changeable in heart, i think there no point in getting to a relationship..![]()
but if u hav feeling for someone,knowing that begin with her won't bring any happiness, will u?Originally posted by Storm:what are the chances? high i say...
when i said that there are many out there who are suitable for you, i'm not asking you to cheat on your gf. if you find one liao, then stick with him/her. you have to be faithful to the one you love.
but if you are not attached, then go out and find one that is suitable for you!
it depends on the situation.Originally posted by Hitakogi:but if u hav feeling for someone,knowing that begin with her won't bring any happiness, will u?![]()
hmmm ya thats truth, but dun u find it abit realistic ?Originally posted by Storm:it depends on the situation.
if it's really no hope, then i won't. but if there is still some hope that something turns out, then i will.
makes sense?
ofcoz! who dun wish to ask the person they like out?Originally posted by lazzen:do u realli want to ask her out?
if there's REALLY no chance of a relationship (e.g. she's Zhang Ziyi *drool*) I will just mull over it for a day or two, think that my life sucks, then move on. No point brooding over it again and again. Go out and find another one. Get to know more people. You never know where you might find your next love... (for me, it's right in this forum!)Originally posted by Hitakogi:hmmm ya thats truth, but dun u find it abit realistic ?
btw wat u mean is that u won't like a gal that u think theres no possible of getting into a relationship is it ?![]()
I salute u!!Originally posted by Storm:if there's REALLY no chance of a relationship (e.g. she's Zhang Ziyi) I will just mull over it for a day or two, think that my life sucks, then move on. No point brooding over it again and again. Go out and find another one. Get to know more people. You never know where you might find your next love... (for me, it's right in this forum!)
well is true...but if u dun try,how u going to know whether there is happiness?Originally posted by Hitakogi:ofcoz! who dun wish to ask the person they like out?
but if doesn't bring any happiness will u?![]()
i donno about you lah, i can loh...Originally posted by Hitakogi:I salute u!!![]()
when u say let go, u realli can jus let go one mei?
jus as simple as wat u say, that easy mei?![]()
well actually is simple,Originally posted by lazzen:well is true...but if u dun try,how u going to know whether there is happiness?
if only i can do things as easy as wat u r, maybe life would be more relaxing .. heavy pack with emotional trouble over sometime realli make someone feel tired...Originally posted by Storm:i donno about you lah, i can loh...
my ex gf left me, i cried over it for 2 days, felt sad for 2 weeks, then i was up and about again.
why cry over something you cannot control? just leave it and move on. same thing with mistakes... if u f***ed it up, f*** it. move on!
finding the rite person or the wronge person, it doesn't matters,Originally posted by Forever84:If you found someone u love but doesn't bring you happiness
all i can say is
-hey you found the wrong person-![]()