tats true...same here...i also dun do things which i have no confident....tats y this vday is going to be the first unknoen outcome im goingt to try....and yet this person i am going out with..her lifestyle and everything she do is realli diff from me...more or less we two can considered "heaven and earth"Originally posted by Hitakogi:well actually is simple,
hav u ever like someone where her interest and way of doing things,lifestyle r diff from u?
i dun do things without 100% confidents,
as u say i nv try, i nv know the outcum,![]()
but if i try, i know it may not work out till the end,
and maybe it would end up with more painful memorys?![]()
Not sure,Originally posted by lazzen:does the gal interested in u??
then u should hav understood wat i meant,Originally posted by lazzen:tats true...same here...i also dun do things which i have no confident....tats y this vday is going to be the first unknoen outcome im goingt to try....and yet this person i am going out with..her lifestyle and everything she do is realli diff from me...more or less we two can considered "heaven and earth"
actualli im in e same state as u...everything is so unsure..think we are both afraid to try thing out..Originally posted by Hitakogi:then u should hav understood wat i meant,
For me i think Vday is a very special day for someone very special,
for the lady that u r dating, i guess she must hav been special to u rite? *pls correct me if i'm wronge*
btw u mean u r confident in the lady that u r dating la ?
or u r jus wasting ur time and her time ?* no offence*
Ladys .. hiaz ..Originally posted by lazzen:actualli im in e same state as u...everything is so unsure..think we are both afraid to try thing out..
this lady is very special to me..but to her i may be just a freind,and she is bringing another gal to join us for dinner too on vday..i also dun noe wat she thinking
this thing had been on my mind for days...is just that ur topic make me say it out...well how abt u...got a conclusion of wat u going to do?Originally posted by Hitakogi:Ladys .. hiaz ..![]()
maybe my topic giv u some thought for the moment, and maybe if u nv see this topic, u may nv have thought of it?![]()
As for me, i dun intend to do anything,Originally posted by lazzen:this thing had been on my mind for days...is just that ur topic make me say it out...well how abt u...got a conclusion of wat u going to do?
chatting with her in irc now...think someone is dating her soon..i better take my pride and leave her alone...think will be betterOriginally posted by Hitakogi:As for me, i dun intend to do anything,
as i say, meeting someone you love,doesn't always bring happiness, since it dun bring happiness, and may turn out to be saddness, why should i force things ard ? if she happy, i'm happy,
if she's sad, i hope she look for me, if she's in trouble, i hope i can help her etc lor ...until one day until i know i get her off my mind!
so wats abt u?
still continue to try despite getting hurt? since u say nv try it out,
u nv know the outcum?
huh? wat happen to ur confident?Originally posted by lazzen:chatting with her in irc now...think someone is dating her soon..i better take my pride and leave her alone...think will be better
thats a Sq1 questions,Originally posted by lazzen:eh just askiing...wats if e ger like u alot...dun u wish to be with her?
no need wat confident liao,e dinner date is called off....she just told me in irc nowOriginally posted by Hitakogi:huh? wat happen to ur confident?![]()
kana shaken after my topic?![]()
everything maybe fated....all i can say is we should just expect the unexpected..maybe that will make our life easierOriginally posted by Hitakogi:thats a Sq1 questions,
diff people hav diff apporach in a relationship,
some jus thought of wat today might happen and tend to forget abt tmw,
as for me .. i thou of wat going to happen tmw 1st, since it havent even started today,
if a ger like me alot,
jus becoz she likes me and i like her, then we become pairs?
but we r both two diff people living in two diff vacuum,
life would be hard .. but unless u know u can turn the tables ard, maybe it wouldn't be so hard after all ..if u can't,then better not be together where fear for the hurt it would bring ..![]()
My personal point of view is that everyone has it own abilities of handling things whatsoever and it is not a critical factor that hinder the development of the relationship/friendship.Originally posted by Hitakogi:well actually is simple,
hav u ever like someone where her interest and way of doing things,lifestyle r diff from u?
i dun do things without 100% confidents,
as u say i nv try, i nv know the outcum,![]()
but if i try, i know it may not work out till the end,
and maybe it would end up with more painful memorys?![]()
pengz...me again... always tio shoot 1 leh...Originally posted by kopiosatu:u ask him out lah!!!!! buay zi dong!
....... bo wei gong...Originally posted by Hitakogi:Dun think she will come out la and i dun think she will like me oso ....... i dun wish to irritate her lor ..
better let her find her own happiness rather then me spoilting hers ....![]()
rite?
hmm.. i'm currently w this guy.. n all e while i dun tink i'm happie.. but i simply cant bear 2 leave him.. even when he is aredi askin 4 a breakup.. sometimes i wil qn myself if i reali do luv him.. n i reali dno.. i tot bein w someone u luv shud b a happy thing, or rather simply loving someone is a happy thing.. yet... i'm not...Originally posted by Hitakogi:Esp when u can't be with him/her,
Isn't it sad?![]()
Not to bring down the sad moment at this time when its near feb 14,
but i hope that maybe someone here can share storys?
Jus watch a show call ' An Affair'
feel realli emotional abt it...![]()
R u asking mi a question har? ..Originally posted by ciara:hmm.. i'm currently w this guy.. n all e while i dun tink i'm happie.. but i simply cant bear 2 leave him.. even when he is aredi askin 4 a breakup.. sometimes i wil qn myself if i reali do luv him.. n i reali dno.. i tot bein w someone u luv shud b a happy thing, or rather simply loving someone is a happy thing.. yet... i'm not...
this is jus so weird.. i'm not happy but yet.. i juz wan stay beside him.. is this realy luv?
btw r u the lady that post on The Newspapers? on sunday,Originally posted by ciara:hmm.. i'm currently w this guy.. n all e while i dun tink i'm happie.. but i simply cant bear 2 leave him.. even when he is aredi askin 4 a breakup.. sometimes i wil qn myself if i reali do luv him.. n i reali dno.. i tot bein w someone u luv shud b a happy thing, or rather simply loving someone is a happy thing.. yet... i'm not...
this is jus so weird.. i'm not happy but yet.. i juz wan stay beside him.. is this realy luv?