well.. if u tink u r dumb.. u can jolly well choose not to be...Originally posted by Wen^Chu:I've been liking and waiting for a gal for 4 years...... She now has a boyfriend....... because i am inferior of my looks , as her boyfriend is much more handsome than me , i had decided to give them their blessings......in my heart , i only like her one person , no other person liao.....
frankly speaking , although i like her very much , but i never hope to be with her......... sometimes seeing the person u like is happy and getting on fine with her life is very melting in the heart one........so i had decided not to tell her i like her anymore......as to let her be happy always..... Really Hope her boyfriend will treat her well , dote and love her with all his heart.....that will be very glad for me to hear....and if she needs me to help her in anything , me will be there for her.......
is it very dumb of me ?
Agreed..Originally posted by xavier1979:Sounds familiar...
Anyway, ask yourself this : Is it worth the wait? If not, move on.
Bro dun make the same mistake as I did last time, is that gal you like know that you like her? She might not wanting to waste her time just waiting for one fine day when you have the guts to express to her you know. My suggestion is that if she know and you expressed your love to her but she still go for other guy, then you 4get it! If you never expressed before and she oso has doubt that you like her, then you should give it a last blow.... ONE LAST ADVICE for you, bro, gals really dun goes for look that much---- or a handsome guy will never lonely!!! Trust me. Good luck for your endeavor.Originally posted by Wen^Chu:I've been liking and waiting for a gal for 4 years...... She now has a boyfriend....... because i am inferior of my looks , as her boyfriend is much more handsome than me , i had decided to give them their blessings......in my heart , i only like her one person , no other person liao.....
frankly speaking , although i like her very much , but i never hope to be with her......... sometimes seeing the person u like is happy and getting on fine with her life is very melting in the heart one........so i had decided not to tell her i like her anymore......as to let her be happy always..... Really Hope her boyfriend will treat her well , dote and love her with all his heart.....that will be very glad for me to hear....and if she needs me to help her in anything , me will be there for her.......
is it very dumb of me ?
give it a shot. u dont say, she wont know.Originally posted by Wen^Chu:I've been liking and waiting for a gal for 4 years...... She now has a boyfriend....... because i am inferior of my looks , as her boyfriend is much more handsome than me , i had decided to give them their blessings......in my heart , i only like her one person , no other person liao.....
is it very dumb of me ?
yah lor.......gib it a try.........who knows, i have seen all kinds of examples......looks doesn't matter, the heart does.............Originally posted by www:give it a shot. u dont say, she wont know.![]()
ya hehe......thanks guys......but now she got bf le.....its hard for me to woo her...........Originally posted by De|usi0n:ask than see how...dont give up with out a fight mah, not so manly leh...so wat if not yandao..i seen pple more ugly than me but their gf always more pretty one..maybe they got special skill.![]()
so u will accept mi, Estee darling? cos mi ugly , but mi very sincere lehOriginally posted by Estee:yah lor.......gib it a try.........who knows, i have seen all kinds of examples......looks doesn't matter, the heart does.............![]()

yah lor...now she got bf liao...so dun go and fan her liao...u look for other targets, ok...and dun repeat same mistake liao...just chargeeeee..... okOriginally posted by Wen^Chu:ya hehe......thanks guys......but now she got bf le.....its hard for me to woo her...........

DUNNO...Originally posted by Wen^Chu:is it very dumb of me ?
shen jing bing, gen ni you bu shou~~~Originally posted by sgboy2004:so u will accept mi, Estee darling? cos mi ugly , but mi very sincere leh
This piece of advice goes out to you and all others who read this.Originally posted by Wen^Chu:I've been liking and waiting for a gal for 4 years...... She now has a boyfriend....... because i am inferior of my looks , as her boyfriend is much more handsome than me , i had decided to give them their blessings......in my heart , i only like her one person , no other person liao.....
is it very dumb of me ?