If u r going out, its rainy day, u got bike, he got car ..Originally posted by Parka:I almost always let them win. Why? Don't want to waste my time talking to them. Besides, you say you want to vomit blood? Then you can prevent that by stop talking to them. Ignoring them is the best weapon. People need to socialize and talk, you see.
ermmm, ask him come fetch you lor, if he doesn't want, then u blame him, this kind have to be more fierce than him..........Originally posted by Hitakogi:If u r going out, its rainy day, u got bike, he got car ..
his reason is no parking lot .. but my reason is raining,
in the end we nv go out .. he blame the fault on me ..
if u were mi tulanz ??![]()
I not gal lay ...Originally posted by Estee:ermmm, ask him come fetch you lor, if he doesn't want, then u blame him, this kind have to be more fierce than him..........
Originally posted by frostysurfer:If u cant win them, confuse them! Or either act bLur Lor and keep quiet.
Minimise interaction with them maybe?Originally posted by Hitakogi:Regardless of guy or gal,
i'm sure u meet people that always very ridiculus,
i got this very 'Qiang Ci Duo Li' friend ..
hiaz .. sometime tok to him wanenr vomit blood,
how u deal with this people ???![]()
I need an.......dun giv me
pls explain ..Originally posted by frostysurfer:If u cant win them, confuse them! Or either act bLur Lor and keep quiet.
Minimise,Originally posted by Sabretooth:Minimise interaction with them maybe?
.....my topic is how to deal with ridiculus people.. not running away fr them lay ...Originally posted by mapp|ezz:ignore them..u hav better pple to go out wif i believe..
ya..u ignore him for a while..when he come ask u y u dowan go out wif him..then only u tell him wad u feel lorxOriginally posted by Hitakogi:.....my topic is how to deal with ridiculus people.. not running away fr them lay ...![]()
simply ignore them lah.. the least they need is attention.. let them talk al they wan.. dun ans them.. dun tok 2 them lor.. they wil get the idea soon after that.. even if they dun, they wun wan tok 2 u anymore cuz they'r gettin no repsonse mah...Originally posted by Hitakogi:Regardless of guy or gal,
he will not say his wronge,Originally posted by ciara:simply ignore them lah.. the least they need is attention.. let them talk al they wan.. dun ans them.. dun tok 2 them lor.. they wil get the idea soon after that.. even if they dun, they wun wan tok 2 u anymore cuz they'r gettin no repsonse mah...
i would still suggest what others did: ignore him/her.Originally posted by Hitakogi:.....my topic is how to deal with ridiculus people.. not running away fr them lay ...![]()
Yeah... I usually just IGNORE this type of people... Like my world DON'T spin for him / her ONLY ya know...?Originally posted by www:i would still suggest what others did: ignore him/her.
ridiculous = unreasonable
unreasonable = waste of time to reason things out with them
of course, there is still one way out: be fiercer and more unreasonable than he/she does. but:
1. can you?
2. wouldnt that make you just like him/her?
all in all, please refer to the first sentence.
tat's why this world got the profession: killersOriginally posted by Hitakogi:Regardless of guy or gal,