wah lau ppl die liao u still say dat....hope those ppl who beat him will confess n own up.. if not they going to b haunt by guilt...Originally posted by Master -_-:hope he wore red so he can haunt them all![]()
but guess it quite difficult to track those ppl rite? no much info on them...Originally posted by sgboy2004:how he rest in peace when the culcripts are not apprehended yet...
hope they catch those bastards and hang all of them![]()
duno tis teen is ah beng anot but then beating up ppl is bad liao somemore die...Originally posted by Master -_-:yah wat... the ah bengs tamade beat him up when he gave them the wallet.. kaoz.. i hope the ah bengs find a wallet and kana beaten up by those old time gangsters..
duno leh but e new said he trying to return e wallet but ended up beaten to death..he w 2 frenxs..Originally posted by kohanson:poor guy.. never offend people when you are alone or if you are with a friend only..
fine lor hw abt u? go 4 theory lesson den go makan lor...Originally posted by dark_slayer79:how ur v day?
bf?Originally posted by Si|verGer:fine lor hw abt u? go 4 theory lesson den go makan lor...
wif your bf har?Originally posted by Si|verGer:fine lor hw abt u? go 4 theory lesson den go makan lor...

my one is a trAgic spent hereOriginally posted by Si|verGer:fine lor hw abt u? go 4 theory lesson den go makan lor...
wif mi?Originally posted by dark_slayer79:my one is a trAgic spent here

isn't silver a guy acting as a ger?Originally posted by Master -_-:duh... of coz la.. Silver so chio.. got no bf meh? siao

if they can kill someone i dun think they will be haunted by guilt...Originally posted by Si|verGer:wah lau ppl die liao u still say dat....hope those ppl who beat him will confess n own up.. if not they going to b haunt by guilt...

Originally posted by Si|verGer:did u all c e new abt a teenage boy who was beaten to death on chinese valentine's day?
it was v sad...somemore he so young... a small misunderstanding can cost a person life... kind of sad...
sumore it over small matter abt tis teen who found a wallet n return to e owner who happen to b those gangsters..but think they r nt happy or wad... then e teen say if they reli unhapy can called e police... & dat how he got beaten to death...
y sometime ppl can b so cold blooded?
hope he rest in peace!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:isn't silver a guy acting as a ger?