Originally posted by kopiosatu:isn't silver a guy acting as a ger?
Originally posted by Q_boy:think u all got it wrong... i did NOT return the wallet. i kept it and was confronted by the guys... thought u shd know... not that he deserved to be beaten to death.... but just to set the record straight
i dont know wat u mean..can rephrase, for the sake of me?Originally posted by Q_boy:think u all got it wrong... i did NOT return the wallet. i kept it and was confronted by the guys... thought u shd know... not that he deserved to be beaten to death.... but just to set the record straight
basically in every second, there's a person get his head blown, hack, chop, killed.... died of cancers, aids, diseases, cough, flu... killed by animals, eaten by python, sharks...commit sucide, get thrown off buildings, hit by cars, trains... fell down the stairs n broke his neck... get blown by land mines, drown, died while watching TV, sleep... killed by missles, bomb, bullets.... died staving, killed by landslides, died when parachute wouldn't open while sky-diving n many more....Originally posted by Parka:The world is full of idiots.
Moral of the story: Never be in the wrong place at the wrong time.Originally posted by Si|verGer:did u all c e new abt a teenage boy who was beaten to death on chinese valentine's day?
it was v sad...somemore he so young... a small misunderstanding can cost a person life... kind of sad...
sumore it over small matter abt tis teen who found a wallet n return to e owner who happen to b those gangsters..but think they r nt happy or wad... then e teen say if they reli unhapy can called e police... & dat how he got beaten to death...
y sometime ppl can b so cold blooded?
hope he rest in peace!
This shows that it never pay to be KIND...Originally posted by Si|verGer:did u all c e new abt a teenage boy who was beaten to death on chinese valentine's day?
it was v sad...somemore he so young... a small misunderstanding can cost a person life... kind of sad...
sumore it over small matter abt tis teen who found a wallet n return to e owner who happen to b those gangsters..but think they r nt happy or wad... then e teen say if they reli unhapy can called e police... & dat how he got beaten to death...
y sometime ppl can b so cold blooded?
hope he rest in peace!
Originally posted by www:Very much like what happened to me during my younger days... I still remember I was rather drowsy back then... <- Just woke up from a nap.... The guys asked me to follow them to a deserted car park but I refused (was feeling damn hungry then, just wanna go have a bite...)... They tried to drag me but I don't cooperate... Then they took turns to hit me (in the public?)... I tried to walk to the position where the information counter girl can see me earlier... Their 'head' saw through what I was trying to do, walked out of his hiding corner and asked his people to release me....
[b]Youth dies after assault in Chinatown shopping centre
A 19-YEAR-OLD youth died after he was assaulted in a shopping centre in Chinatown last night.
He was found with head injuries and lying at a staircase between the second and third floor of Lucky Chinatown Shopping Centre in Temple Street.
He died in Singapore General Hospital.
Police said the youth, whom they did not identify, had gone with two friends to an arcade game centre on the third floor of the building at about 8 pm. The youth was later seen leaving the arcade with a group of men.
After his friends finished their games, they went to look for him and found him at the staircase. Police received the call at about 8.30 pm.
The case has been classified as murder. Anyone with information should call the police hotline on 1800-255-0000
Did you offend them or something??!Originally posted by Devil1976:Very much like what happened to me during my younger days... I still remember I was rather drowsy back then... <- Just woke up from a nap.... The guys asked me to follow them to a deserted car park but I refused (was feeling damn hungry then, just wanna go have a bite...)... They tried to drag me but I don't cooperate... Then they took turns to hit me (in the public?)... I tried to walk to the position where the information counter girl can see me earlier... Their 'head' saw through what I was trying to do, walked out of his hiding corner and asked his people to release me....![]()
Don't think so..? I was too drowsy... I don't really know... Maybe I won one of the dudes in an arcade game or something....? Anyway I was too SLEEPY to respond... -_-`~Originally posted by TaDA:Did you offend them or something??!![]()
hahah i mean the guy din return it ... not i... sorry man, HAHAAAAOriginally posted by Q_boy:think u all got it wrong... i did NOT return the wallet. i kept it and was confronted by the guys... thought u shd know... not that he deserved to be beaten to death.... but just to set the record straight
Don't deserves a 'death penalty' too...?Originally posted by Q_boy:hahah i mean the guy din return it ... not i... sorry man, HAHAAAA
That be a silly reason to beat someone up for.Originally posted by Devil1976:Don't think so..? I was too drowsy... I don't really know... Maybe I won one of the dudes in an arcade game or something....? Anyway I was too SLEEPY to respond... -_-`~
You don't know those people have nothing better to do one mey...? That's why I also TOO LAZY to react much... Was feeling damn drowsy and hungry then... Just wanna get a bite... If they really provoke me enough for me to grab one of them sickos I'll DEFINITELY WHACK until his HEAD CRACK....Originally posted by Forever84:That be a silly reason to beat someone up for.![]()
Originally posted by SuRfBoY:morale of the story...dun return wallets if u find one...for me...i wun loh...since i lost wallets so many times liao...got kena stolen b4 oso....onli one time got back the wallet minus the cash...said to myself...next time i find a wallet...i will take the cash,cut the ic into pieces and throw the wallet away...![]()
Dun worry, since they hav create a crime once, they wunt jus stop at one, several more crime will come out, by then they be caught!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:but guess it quite difficult to track those ppl rite? no much info on them...
Originally posted by Master -_-:hope he wore red so he can haunt them all![]()
Originally posted by M?square:
People hope he will rest in peace you say all this...