Originally posted by EliteBoy:x 2
Me got injured man...
Ankle very painful now, cannot even stand straight~!
At 1st not so bad one, but now...The basketball game was fun though...
Most of the ppl got injured also.![]()
The best part is by the same person...
Same team also kana injured by him...
He better give us a treat man~!Nah... Just Kidding~!
Anyway, [b]WWW, Da Ge...
I misss the Sentosa beach man...Oragnise one more trip lehz~!
Originally posted by EliteBoy:ur kinda fun is when all pple injure?!?
Me got injured man...
At 1st not so bad one, but now...[b]The basketball game was fun though...
Anyway, WWW, Da Ge...
Is the badminton on Sentosa too...? Maybe I'll just join the badminton if it's MAIN LAND...? By the way, what's the entrance fee for Sentosa now huh...? Long time never go there and swim liao...? <Originally posted by www:x 2
*stare at my swollen ankle*
oh. about the sentosa. will be having one on saturday. usual time, usual place.
as for coming sunday, should be having badminton in the evening.
what say you?![]()
Originally posted by Estee:mi too...and silverger, and Master-_- too
[b]injured guys sign-in thread?? haha
1) eliteboy (ankle)
2) www (ankle)
3) where's PhamtomR (ankle) also.............hahaha[/b]

$2Originally posted by Devil1976:Is the badminton on Sentosa too...? Maybe I'll just join the badminton if it's MAIN LAND...? By the way, what's the entrance fee for Sentosa now huh...? Long time never go there and swim liao...? <![]()

Sentosa no badminton court lah.Originally posted by Devil1976:Is the badminton on Sentosa too...? Maybe I'll just join the badminton if it's MAIN LAND...? By the way, what's the entrance fee for Sentosa now huh...? Long time never go there and swim liao...? <![]()
in sports, injures are inevitable.Originally posted by De|usi0n:ur kinda fun is when all pple injure?!?
$3, if i rem correctly.Originally posted by Devil1976:Is the badminton on Sentosa too...? Maybe I'll just join the badminton if it's MAIN LAND...? By the way, what's the entrance fee for Sentosa now huh...? Long time never go there and swim liao...? <![]()
badminton?!?!?!?!?Originally posted by www:x 2
what say you?![]()
Originally posted by www:x 2
what say you?![]()
Originally posted by De|usi0n:ur kinda fun is when all pple injure?!?
LEG PAIN.. SICK and having FEVER now... Can't take MC also because got COURSES to attendOriginally posted by www:$3, if i rem correctly.![]()
hahaha. the badminton havent confirmed...Originally posted by aHGer^83:badminton?!?!?!?!?![]()
but i no have the raquet![]()
oh ok. let me know.Originally posted by EliteBoy:Sat I working morning, Sun I working night...
See how ba~!
I confirm again...![]()
gez. i organise healthy lifestyle just to make more people injured and sick?Originally posted by Devil1976:LEG PAIN.. SICK and having FEVER now... Can't take MC also because got COURSES to attend![]()
Originally posted by Storm:u nv swim ar.. your fat make u float..
that's why i like [b]swimming...[/b]
Originally posted by EliteBoy:welcum to join my sprained ankle team! welcum abroad!
Me got injured man...
At 1st not so bad one, but now...The basketball game was fun though...
Anyway, [b]WWW, Da Ge...
hahahah sprained ankle is in trend now! quick join tis 'trend' now!Originally posted by sgboy2004:
me oso no racket leh... but i quite interested in badminton but when 1st?Originally posted by aHGer^83:badminton?!?!?!?!?![]()
but i no have the raquet![]()
ur ankle still haven't recover yet ah..my dear....Originally posted by Si|verGer:welcum to join my sprained ankle team! welcum abroad!
anyway r u ok? hope u r fine!![]()