steady. so... how many did you conquer?Originally posted by wee (aka danger):i am back from china liao.....![]()
what time you can make it in the afternoon?Originally posted by EliteBoy:i morning shift lehz.......![]()
err... add one person or two?Originally posted by anfuni:elite... i noe i noe.... cos i 1st off.... heehee.... www can add me? =)
u take leave lar? sat leh.. =) then u can enjoy till sun... night then go work? onz boh?
Originally posted by dotsg:welcome back . so where is my peking duck ?

still need to ask meh?? the san and the niu is together one leh~~~ =POriginally posted by www:err... add one person or two?![]()
ahger is san or niu?Originally posted by Estee:still need to ask meh?? the san and the niu is together one leh~~~ =P
take off lar~~Originally posted by EliteBoy:i morning shift lehz.......![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:ahger is san or niu?![]()
Originally posted by Estee:still need to ask meh?? the san and the niu is together one leh~~~ =P
wear handguard ok.. take careOriginally posted by aHGer^83:www, same as the 1st time lar...i will be bringing my dog...this time is the naughtier one...
so i will meet u all at sentosa directly okie?![]()
still must ask mah...Originally posted by Estee:still need to ask meh?? the san and the niu is together one leh~~~ =P
hahaha. ok. provided i'm there....Originally posted by aHGer^83:www, same as the 1st time lar...i will be bringing my dog...this time is the naughtier one...
so i will meet u all at sentosa directly okie?![]()
your ankle so jialat meh?Originally posted by www:hahaha. ok. provided i'm there....
this time round, try contacting dot instead.![]()
hahaha. plus the coming exams to deal with.Originally posted by e|mo:your ankle so jialat meh?
old liao............take longer time to recover........ =POriginally posted by e|mo:your ankle so jialat meh?
hahaha okOriginally posted by www:hahaha. plus the coming exams to deal with.
the injury is relatively alright, tho doc say no exercise for at least 2-3 weeks. fortuntely, its an old injury, thus should recover faster.![]()
a little foot massage would do some good. *wink*Originally posted by Estee:old liao............take longer time to recover........ =P
hahaha. ninpeh yao jia you!Originally posted by e|mo:hahaha ok
so these 2-3 weeks no outing for you!
STUDY
STUDY
STUDY
*winkz to estee mei*![]()
*jia you* *jia you*Originally posted by www:hahaha. ninpeh yao jia you!![]()
that should do some good. gracias.Originally posted by e|mo:*jia you* *jia you*
/me pass www a stick of encouragement
*ahem*Originally posted by www:that should do some good. gracias.![]()
hahaha. no prob. here you go.Originally posted by e|mo:*ahem*
where's mine? li shang wang lai mah

real lollipopsOriginally posted by www:hahaha. no prob. here you go.
wear handguard for??Originally posted by e|mo:wear handguard ok.. take care