later doggie bite bite again.. or use anfuni ask shieldOriginally posted by aHGer^83:wear handguard for??![]()
use him as shield? good ideaOriginally posted by e|mo:later doggie bite bite again.. or use anfuni ask shield
you scold your pup ah?Originally posted by aHGer^83:use him as shield? good idea
but no...hehe...![]()
my pup wun dare to bite me this time...![]()
wun lar...i got my ways...Originally posted by e|mo:you scold your pup ah?
later the guai one jealous how?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:wun lar...i got my ways...![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:scary sia
jin eh bo?? scared another sun-burnt ah?? hahahaOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i'll be there after work... which is, another run.
and a handball competition, hahaha!
air force is so fun!
i probably go there sit ard and have lunch and see u all play
yah lah!!! this time i'll play in moderation...Originally posted by Estee:jin eh bo?? scared another sun-burnt ah?? hahaha![]()
hahaha, bio za bor neh~~~Originally posted by kopiosatu:yah lah!!! this time i'll play in moderation...
one round then go hide in shade.
then look at the cute tanned waitress
hello? do you know callan actually got sunburn because he sat there idle having his lunch?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'll be there after work... which is, another run.
and a handball competition, hahaha!
air force is so fun!
i probably go there sit ard and have lunch and see u all play
Originally posted by www:wahahaha
hello? do you know callan actually got sunburn [b]because he sat there idle having his lunch?[/b]
Originally posted by e|mo:with a china wife?![]()
sorry, too yummy liao... i helped myself...Originally posted by dotsg:welcome back . so where is my peking duck ?
conquer? erm... if i interpret u correctly, my answer is noneOriginally posted by www:steady. so... how many did you conquer?![]()
hahaha, u sure??Originally posted by wee (aka danger):conquer? erm... if i interpret u correctly, my answer is none![]()
juz a guessOriginally posted by wee (aka danger):how u know?
Originally posted by www:what time you can make it in the afternoon?![]()
juz right for supper?Originally posted by EliteBoy:I night time then finish work~!
dun bluff liao .. u wan everytin for urself lar.....Originally posted by wee (aka danger):conquer? erm... if i interpret u correctly, my answer is none![]()
then come meet us for supper and pool lor ..Originally posted by EliteBoy:I night time then finish work~!
supper then pool?Originally posted by dotsg:then come meet us for supper and pool lor ..
we will wait for u one ...
ha ha... so if i were to save some for u, u wanna come china and have it?Originally posted by dotsg:dun bluff liao .. u wan everytin for urself lar.....
ack. never mind. perhaps we have it next week or the week after next.Originally posted by EliteBoy:I night time then finish work~!