hahaha. it's alright. let dot knows on the day itself will do.Originally posted by anfuni:ehh..... last min got Lecture from 2-5...... can i put my attendance under "pending" ?
u mean have it again ? hmmmmzz gd idea .. then we make it twice a month then anfuni and eliteboy can take turn go ...Originally posted by www:ack. never mind. perhaps we have it next week or the week after next.![]()
hello? u want entire all saturdays of a month also can.Originally posted by dotsg:u mean have it again ? hmmmmzz gd idea .. then we make it twice a month then anfuni and eliteboy can take turn go ...
hehehe

maybe~~~Originally posted by kopiosatu:PLS PLS PLS Sign up
Estee... go lah.. hehehe..Originally posted by Estee:maybe~~~
hahaha. u urself got go bo, in the first place?Originally posted by tumby:Estee... go lah.. hehehe..![]()
Originally posted by tumby:Estee... go lah.. hehehe..![]()
wakakaka, yah lor, tumby got go bo?? no go then ask me to go for what~~ =POriginally posted by www:hahaha. u urself got go bo, in the first place?![]()
hmmmzz , which mean tubby go , u oso go rite?Originally posted by Estee:wakakaka, yah lor, tumby got go bo?? no go then ask me to go for what~~ =P
tubby and estee.. latest scandal?Originally posted by dotsg:hmmmzz , which mean tubby go , u oso go rite?
hehehe .. www u noe whose name to add liao
and pls add one more - mapp|es![]()
hmmmmzzz sound gd lehOriginally posted by skeujin:Hi guys,
Since u all love sentosa so much, let me do a little marketing here.
Sentosa will be having a booth at the Temasek Poly Open House today and tomorrow. (outside the library)
Sentosa is now promoting the Islander Card. For this 2 days, the card will be goingat S$15 per annum.
The mechanics of the cards is similar to the funseekers tt we r phasing out. If u sign on, u will get unlimited island admission into sentosa by bus for 1 year, discounts at participating attraction & FnB outlets and discount on Sentosa Parties.
It's really worth it to buy the card as if u come to Sentosa 5 times normally (S$2 + S$1) u could instead get the card & have unlimited Island admission with bus ride for an entire year.
Hope to have yr support at my booth.
Thanks.
*ahem*Originally posted by dotsg:hmmmmzzz sound gd leh
but hor , no time to go all the way down to TP leh ..
why not u get for us , then we pay u back .. =)
actually i dun mind lor.. but i oso have to ask them larOriginally posted by e|mo:*ahem*
ah dot, tml i will be at my kor kor's booth
you all want to purchase the card ah?
Oringinal price will be S$20 but we r selling it at S$15 for the open house and by word of mouth till the 28th of this month.Originally posted by dotsg:actually i dun mind lor.. but i oso have to ask them lar
$15 for one yr leh .. why not ?
i'll be there tml morning ard 1030am lahOriginally posted by dotsg:actually i dun mind lor.. but i oso have to ask them lar
$15 for one yr leh .. why not ?
wah! my mei help me promote and do sales lehOriginally posted by e|mo:i'll be there tml morning ard 1030am lah
you all decide then sms and tell me
hahaOriginally posted by skeujin:wah! my mei help me promote and do sales leh
/sayang elmo
me treat u to late breakfast / early lunch 2mrw k.
huh? still need to fill in application form one huh? and send chq?Originally posted by skeujin:Oringinal price will be S$20 but we r selling it at S$15 for the open house and by word of mouth till the 28th of this month.
Mayb my mei mei can get the application form for u guys and u send in the application and payment by cheque, but mite b a little tight to mail it back by the 28th. Thanks guys.
if you want.. tml i fill in for you lahOriginally posted by dotsg:huh? still need to fill in application form one huh? and send chq?
hmmzz a bit troublesome leh !!!!!!!
btw , elmo u sure got a lotssssss of kor kor hor?
done.Originally posted by dotsg:hmmmzz , which mean tubby go , u oso go rite?
hehehe .. www u noe whose name to add liao
and pls add one more - mapp|es![]()
yeah, skeujin. any chance of you popping by on saturday to sell us the cards?Originally posted by dotsg:hmmmmzzz sound gd leh
but hor , no time to go all the way down to TP leh ..
why not u get for us , then we pay u back .. =)