ya lor. much depends on the borrower. if some chow ah-beng who oni want to spend his time honing his skills on initial D, then sod off. the gf must see the situation.Originally posted by Forever84:I think its fine what, its a pity if you don't have the money
i know a person who had to drop out cause he couldn't pay his school fees and he does quite well in fact
not all ppl will take the money their gf/bf gives them 4 granted.......i'm serious....not all gals r materialistic ok?Originally posted by JLennon:ya lor. much depends on the borrower. if some chow ah-beng who oni want to spend his time honing his skills on initial D, then sod off. the gf must see the situation.
but most of the time if the gal eva lend to him, can kiss the money goodbye liao. bf/gf always take for granted the money between them one.
i agree, not all girls. that's why i say must see situation. jiang qian indeed shang gan qing but this one oso depends on which stage of the the gan qing u are at now. and sometimes qian is a test of ur gan qing.Originally posted by curad:not all ppl will take the money their gf/bf gives them 4 granted.......i'm serious....not all gals r materialistic ok?![]()
you are damm funnyOriginally posted by sgboy2004:dun giv $$$, just giv your body, and remember to put a sign outside that says:
The poor would remain poor and the rich will remain rich
Its the hardest cycle to break
Depends on the situation lor... The guy dun always acts as the baddie rite... If a little.. sure lor... no problem... but if it's always liddat... u gotta go find out the reason y he is always broke..Originally posted by Ecxentrique:Just want to know comments from anyone with regards to the issue above...
The guy need not bluntly begs for money, but perhaps hints some financial difficulties. And say if the gal got money to lend and lend the guy money? Will it be weird?
Cos its very like in the tv serials where everytime these things happen, the guy usually is the baddie...
hey im not suggesting communism don't get me in troubleOriginally posted by JLennon:what do u expect? communal sharing of wealth? wherein lies the incentive to work then?
is e guy ur bf in e 1st place? hw long hv u knw him? is he those type who always go borrowing $ ard? u hv to look at differ aspects coz once $ is lend out it is v difficult to get them back.. sumtime u hv to even beg them to return...Originally posted by Ecxentrique:Just want to know comments from anyone with regards to the issue above...
The guy need not bluntly begs for money, but perhaps hints some financial difficulties. And say if the gal got money to lend and lend the guy money? Will it be weird?
Cos its very like in the tv serials where everytime these things happen, the guy usually is the baddie...
u v funny e way u say it.. ya i come across guys who sweet talk to my frenxs n ask them to lend him $ to pay n mod his bike all tis.. then can sweet tok the to sell thier hp all tis..Originally posted by JLennon:ya lor. much depends on the borrower. if some chow ah-beng who oni want to spend his time honing his skills on initial D, then sod off. the gf must see the situation.
but most of the time if the gal eva lend to him, can kiss the money goodbye liao. bf/gf always take for granted the money between them one.