techno is crappy music. not to mention satanic. how does a looping track of a bassdrum and some crap made on a computer constitute music?Originally posted by 77.Masterboy:Hi..... is there anyone into techno here? erm besides the usual irc, kazaa and morpheus, where else can d/l technos? coz some remixes like Dj X-plosion cannot find leh. go to www.djsupastar.com and u noe i mean....btw anyone noe where can get club 7 playlists?
hahahahOriginally posted by veLvEtgEr:do u have any problem with that?
Hey! pls show some respect to techno lovers. U may not like techno so what? pls respect other genres of music. Different ppl some different taste. If all of us like the same staff then the world would be damn boring. Remixing music on the com also requires skill and technique too.Originally posted by Mazohyst:techno is crappy music. not to mention satanic. how does a looping track of a bassdrum and some crap made on a computer constitute music?
Haha... ya agree wif u... the ah bengs or ah lians really creative create gang poems to the rhythm of techno songs.... i kinda like some trance songs but not really into it... Paul Van Dyk songs are nice.....Originally posted by Master -_-:i like trance better than techno actually.. but i like techno used on gang poems ah.. tastefully done
i respect music. u noe... music? techno isn't music. remixing crap is fine. but when ppl take good songs and make techno remix, thats criminal. hide in techno? i feel like puking.Originally posted by 77.Masterboy:Hey! pls show some respect to techno lovers. U may not like techno so what? pls respect other genres of music. Different ppl some different taste. If all of us like the same staff then the world would be damn boring. Remixing music on the com also requires skill and technique too.
btw its a shame dat techno music is also associated wif ah bengs. Not all ppl who love techno are so called ah bengs or ah lians.....
hand up! haha u can find ahger or stanely or tonytan mah!Originally posted by De|usi0n:too bad no cheong kakis.
hahahahaaaaa yea rite.. wait they spoil e technos! but mambo oso v nice mah!Originally posted by De|usi0n:lucky f4 didnt come out techno, if really come out, i quit techno and go mambo liao.
ya i totally agree but then too bad it has been closed down.. actually now e sparks.. at e orchard shopping ctr is nt bad too e music n plc is nice but then e crowd seems too young!Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:old sparks (used to be at taka level 7) mix of techno is the best......
at least better than club 7 or club 3.......hear until sianz, keep repeating the same few songs......![]()
Originally posted by veLvEtgEr:errrr dunno which pub..
but normally i go club 3, club 7 also can lor.. but sibei sian so many paikias.
the SSC one is called paradigm... also full of paikias
Originally posted by Si|verGer:hand up! haha u can find ahger or stanely or tonytan mah!![]()
why cannot go?Originally posted by EliteBoy:Huh~?
You got go Club 7 one...?
Bo lah...Originally posted by veLvEtgEr:why cannot go?
u mean planet paradigm?Originally posted by ah tiang:there is a new club @ SSC rite? the name dunno wad paradim or sth lidat... cover $10 nia
me too...keke...Originally posted by Si|verGer:hand up! haha u can find ahger or stanely or tonytan mah!![]()