Originally posted by Wild-SG:tat wat pple from malaysia come singapore are gd for,, i dont like malaysia for this..lowly educated...rowdy
[b]I heard from a very reliable Soruces that those who beaten up this student is malaysians..All of em....Its my friend who is handling this case..[/b]
hang them, cut off their di ck and stuff it into their mouthOriginally posted by sugardaddy:hmmmmmmm...........sad way to die.... hope the true will be out and the other parties will be caught and hang
make my blood boil man...these pple dare to beat still want to run..if dare 1 on 1 lah...fcukers.Originally posted by oh oh:Ermmm..... y post the report here??
Personally, i feel that those ppl would wack this guy for no reasons........ from experiences, the deceased MIGHT be too "ya-ya" liao....then maybe think that Lucky Chinatown is his "zai tui" thats y he dare to play play ard......normally if ppl found a wallet, he/she would leave the place ASAP for fear of ppl spotting ritz???
"got because then got conclusion"
Originally posted by Wild-SG:ur frenz from SIS ah?? ...beware of what u say here, either ur frenz trust u alot of he freaking like to brag. remind him of OSA when u see him. him career is at stake
[b]I heard from a very reliable Soruces that those who beaten up this student is malaysians..All of em....Its my friend who is handling this case..[/b]
Dun worry...Some how or rather we got to have those thugs photo published if there is a need to.ANd i do offically know how does OSA actOriginally posted by oh oh:ur frenz from SIS ah?? ...beware of what u say here, either ur frenz trust u alot of he freaking like to brag. remind him of OSA when u see him. him career is at stake

partly agreed but lets not get too emotional... without them working here as construction workers, we wouldn't be staying in the HDB liao but wooden huts...Originally posted by De|usi0n:there pple from neighbour countries sux...especially those construction worker...blangalah are raspist wannabes, malaysians wanna act tough in singapore, than escape to malaysia if anything happen...indians from india show off their authority if they ever haf one, others such as thai, china construction worker act like desprate also..., more desprate then those loom in IRC chat channel. think singapore no law ah.![]()
hey, this point is very true and i would not argue with u..but does this give them the right to abuse thing in singapore?Originally posted by audix:partly agreed but lets not get too emotional... without them working here as construction workers, we wouldn't be staying in the HDB liao but wooden huts...
Anyway, most of the citizens would not want to work as construction workers....
erm...tat is just lvl 50 criticism..wait till i used lvl 99 one.Originally posted by soulness:delusion is too emotion..
dun criticise others
gd or not, i dont like the way they see woman...Originally posted by sugardaddy:many thais are good mah...
Yeah but too bad most things are no within out controls, like what people look at. I am just move tables stay cool and keep that temper in checkOriginally posted by De|usi0n:gd or not, i dont like the way they see woman...
if u bring ur wife, and daughter, go golden mile, they all look at ur wife and daughter like wanna see thru their clothes like that u can tahan meh?