yet to be...Originally posted by sgboy2004:
waiting for you to help?Originally posted by sgboy2004:
mi believe the team from SPF will do their best to apprehend them, and bring justice to the dead.Originally posted by qazplm:waiting for you to help?

its because he mention reporting to police than he got beaten to deathOriginally posted by sgboy2004:mi believe the team from SPF will do their best to apprehend them, and bring justice to the dead.
To maintain Law & Order is my duty
i thought only malaysian police behave this wayOriginally posted by Devil1976:He was so badly beaten that one of his eyes couldn't close too... And after the police had went down to take his statement, they said they couldn't help much unless my brother can identify those group of people... And in that case it'll be a CIVIL case... He've got to SUE them himself.... Enough said...It often only comes to people's attention when someone's life is TAKEN... Then they would say ACTIONS have to be taken... The rest just doesn't matter... I ain't surprise that such things would happen at all... ESPECIALLY with the police force having this kinda ATTITUDE..? I'll BET more 'groups of people' out there would like to try this out as they learn about the 'BOCHAPNESS' of our police force...?
and so the police hav to catch these bastards lor... guess those thugs were provoked with the mention of police...and not the police tat provoked the mishap.Originally posted by De|usi0n:its because he mention reporting to police than he got beaten to death

I seen stuff like this beforeOriginally posted by Devil1976:My younger brother was beaten up like this before and landed in the hospital... Of course, he didn't die from that incident... According to him, he didn't provoke anyone but just bought something from 7-11 that EARLY MORNING... Around 1-2am...? The IRONIC part is there was a Neighborhood Police Post just behind the 7-11 where he was beaten... But the NPP was closed... You know... Those you have to push the button for HELP in case of emergency thing...? He was attacked from the back, of course he didn't managed to make it there....
He was so badly beaten that one of his eyes couldn't close too... And after the police had went down to take his statement, they said they couldn't help much unless my brother can identify those group of people... And in that case it'll be a CIVIL case... He've got to SUE them himself.... Enough said...It often only comes to people's attention when someone's life is TAKEN... Then they would say ACTIONS have to be taken... The rest just doesn't matter... I ain't surprise that such things would happen at all... ESPECIALLY with the police force having this kinda ATTITUDE..? I'll BET more 'groups of people' out there would like to try this out as they learn about the 'BOCHAPNESS' of our police force...?
You think it would work...? I think I better save my energy to walk some extra miles...Originally posted by Forever84:I seen stuff like this before
We should write a letter of complaint
martial art background double charge.Originally posted by suntanguy:Those bloody idiot gangsters !! Dun let me see them ....if not i will use my taekwondo 360 degrees turning kicks & wack them one by one to avenge for that poor boy .....by the way , i'm a ex-saf unarm-combat instructor tkd black belter .....tell those f**king small little fries gangsters to watch their butts ......and dun sway sway provoke me as i always go to lucky chinatown ktv there ......
so long u dont pull the 1st punch...i aint no belt or anything..but wat i know is tat street fighting is alot diff than those learn outside. and im one hell of a street fighter.Originally posted by suntanguy:Hey , i'm damn pissed off with those gangsters and wanna wack their butts if they wanna beat me like that poor guy .....and here u warn me that someone with martial arts background will have double charge !?!?!
i juz wanna fight for the helpless for justice and teach those idiot gangsters a lesson if happen to be i'm there & they see me not "song" .....
Anyway , martial arts is for self-defence and fighting back ......if they dun provoke me , i'm fine wif it ......if they find trouble with me for nothing , they will get it jia lat jia lat from me , that's all i have to say ....![]()
soli, when i fight i oni deal with weapons...all kind...5 yrs ago, my fav is bicycle chain, now is a swiz army knight.Originally posted by suntanguy:Well , u are wrong .....there was this incident at boat quay some years back when me & my group of unarm combat instructor friends went to chiong ....My group was abt 7 or 8 of us ....one of my buddies accidentally stepped on this ah beng's leg while dancing ....he buai song , then activate his gang of 10+ ppl to confront my buddy ..... he pulled my buddy out of the pub and pulled out the 1st punch without listening to my buddy's explanation ...well , the rest of our unarm combat instructors gang trying to stop , but kena wacked ....ended up , we pulled out our turning , side , slamming kicks , jumping back thrusts & back hooks kicks on them .....guess wat , most of them ended up lying on the floor .....![]()
well , that incident didn't alarm the police .....
The moral of the story is : If those F**King gangsters out there wanna find trouble unnecessary , better open their eyes big big .....dun find trouble with the wrong guy or wrong group or they will get it back 10X jia lat jia lat ......at least self defence teaches us how to block their punch & lock their knuckles and how to counter back ......as long as they are also unarmed or without any weapons , try us ......![]()
erm, im toking about street fighting....if u were to follow all the rules, u cannot hit under the belt, u cannot attack from behind, tat will leave out lots of fun...and i shine my weapon when i feel im threaten oni...not as if i go and find trouble with other pple.Originally posted by suntanguy:By the way , i classified those gangsters using weapons as big COWARDS !!
During our training , we did also train on counter attacks with our opponent even armed with knifes .......
But to me , i only look up to gangsters who only dare to fight one to one unarmed ......but not in gang wacking a poor guy .....or even with weapons ......these are totally disgrace & are coward acts .....
of course...i also learn unarm combat in army b4...Originally posted by suntanguy:But in self-defence , we dun fight unless we are being forced to ....as long as opponent pull the 1st punch , we will try to stop ....if they still insisted not stopping and punching more .....here we go .....![]()
Originally posted by s4vr:he must have played "king of fighters 2003" too long liaoz, so got ya-ya and ......