yup, akin to gambling. dun stake too much if luck no good.Originally posted by kohanson:I will try not to do too much things on that day as i know that something bad will happen..

Originally posted by J'da:dun care.. just let it be..![]()

Everything is fated. U know also no use..cant be avoided..happen means will happen..Originally posted by zacken99:well..............if oneday..u feel or u noe u r hving really really bad luck....hw do u face it?care to share?![]()
Hey.. gentle reminder. That kind of post is not going to do you any good. Only going to get you into more trouble.Originally posted by sgboy2004:wear red underwear...
joking lah..should be wear red condy.
go temple offer joss stick
Sgboy2004's associating of 'condom' together the word 'temple' in his joke is not exactly a very sensitive phrase for Taoists or Hindus to see.Originally posted by gasband:?? what kind of trouble?
be careful, be alert and be positive!Originally posted by zacken99:well..............if oneday..u feel or u noe u r hving really really bad luck....hw do u face it?care to share?![]()
Originally posted by Spear:Hey.. gentle reminder. That kind of post is not going to do you any good. Only going to get you into more trouble.

yah lor, piggy~~~Originally posted by www:sleep the day away? think i just did that recently.![]()