i will hide up at hm for 1 mthOriginally posted by zacken99:wat if this is nt going to be 1 day thing but will last for months....?![]()
check whether something harmful is affecting the feng shui ???Originally posted by zacken99:wat if this is nt going to be 1 day thing but will last for months....?![]()
lolOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:check whether something harmful is affecting the feng shui ???
check ancestor grave
place a hollow six metal rod wind chime in the east and six Chinese coins tied with red ribbon in the south???the salt water cure???![]()
hahaha. can predict like that ah?Originally posted by zacken99:wat if this is nt going to be 1 day thing but will last for months....?![]()
ah ma if u dun consult mi b4 putting those stuff..i gurantee u will b more shuay than everOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:check whether something harmful is affecting the feng shui ???
check ancestor grave
place a hollow six metal rod wind chime in the east and six Chinese coins tied with red ribbon in the south???the salt water cure???![]()
can...there r love cures in FS(tao hua shu).......Originally posted by MoonIce:
can wat fengshui get mi luck in love loh
hehe![]()
haizzzzzzzzzz take care...OM MA NI PEH MEH HUMOriginally posted by xian89:As a matter of fact, the entire singapore transport and weather seem against mi. No kidding.
When I wait for Bus xxx, Bus yyy will arrive.Bus xxx will be late. Okay since late liao, so wait Taxi. Wa ciaoz, before I start waiting 3-4 empty taxis, now all ciamz mi.
Weather - On the day when I too lazy to take umbrella, 80% it will rain tat day. 99% it wun rain when I bring it along
See-bay "zie" <---bad luck
huh? din noe dat tis chant can also be used to ward off bad weather?!Originally posted by zacken99:haizzzzzzzzzz take care...OM MA NI PEH MEH HUM
Originally posted by www:hahaha. can predict like that ah?
simple, capitalise on it. go casino with a friend. i bet $10 and he bet $1000 of the opposite.![]()
actually no so 'zie' lar.. got some other 'zie' things that happen to me before, but i jus 'lern' <---LL, suck thumb lor....Originally posted by xian89:As a matter of fact, the entire singapore transport and weather seem against mi. No kidding.
When I wait for Bus xxx, Bus yyy will arrive.Bus xxx will be late. Okay since late liao, so wait Taxi. Wa ciaoz, before I start waiting 3-4 empty taxis, now all ciamz mi.
Weather - On the day when I too lazy to take umbrella, 80% it will rain tat day. 99% it wun rain when I bring it along
See-bay "zie" <---bad luck
Next time you bring umbrella let me know..? I don't need to bring liao.... ~WAHAHahaha... <Originally posted by xian89:99% it wun rain when I bring it along
Just keep LOW PROFILE and wait... When there's a valley, there bound to be mountains...Originally posted by zacken99:well..............if oneday..u feel or u noe u r hving really really bad luck....hw do u face it?care to share?![]()
i would try not to do alot of things (stay calm n wait) to avoid unforseen accidents, watever u call it. go temple n pray, offer flowers donate some rice(i do tat sometimes). then i would check around my house to c anything wrong with my fengshui(did anybody shift anything or do anything..?) then wait for the storm to clear....Originally posted by zacken99:well..............if oneday..u feel or u noe u r hving really really bad luck....hw do u face it?care to share?![]()